Welcome to DogTuff

Red Dingo Stars & Stripes Pet ID Dog Tags

Red Dingo Stars & Stripes Pet ID Dog Tags

Regular Price: $16.00

Special Price $11.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Military support
I have a son deployed in Afghanistan this year. It makes me smile to see this tag on the Golden he loves so dearly--reminds me of him every day. Great quality, great designs, great service, great durability.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by HiDi / (Posted on 9/5/2018)
Would not hesitate to get another one.
This is my second dog tag that I've purchased for two of my dogs. Love them. Great quality.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Nona / (Posted on 1/27/2018)
Top Quality Tag!
I have a Puggle (Beagle/Pug mix) that weighs about 34 lbs. I bought the Medium sized Stars & Stripes tag and also the Peace sign tag - perfect size for her (it's a little larger than a quarter ($0.25)). Since Peanut is part hound, she constantly has her nose to the ground. The tag scrapes along my cement driveway and my sand yard. The perimeter of the engraved side of the tag have some little scratches, but the engraving is still very readable - looks the same as the day I received it. These tags are a lot thicker than a regular "rabies" tag - they are thick and top quality. Will definitely be buying more of them!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Penny / (Posted on 5/5/2017)
Great product
Colors are vibrant
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Poly / (Posted on 3/12/2017)
Awesome quality, Great Price, Highly Recommend!
Excellent product, I bought one two years ago and despite having an active German Shepherd it still looks as good as the day we bought it, no paint chipping, scratches, engraving still legible, etc. Just replaced it as we had a phone number change, and got the same tag as before. Very high quality and very good price, highly recommend!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Trixie S. / (Posted on 10/21/2016)
Nice patriotic piece
Very nice, solid piece. I ordered the medium size and it's perfect for my German Shepherd
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by John C / (Posted on 7/26/2016)
Love the patriotic tag. Great customer service. Thanks
The first tag was apparently lost in the mail....When I reported it, a replacement tag was shipped immediately. Thanks for your excellent service.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Jean-Salem, OR / (Posted on 7/25/2016)
Great looking dog tag
I bought size large. Great sturdy dog tag. Looks like very expensive tag. The only thing I would change is I would probably buy the medium if I could do it all over again. Just because my pup is skinny and think it would look better. Great bang for my buck!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Robbie / (Posted on 7/17/2016)
Great product and durable
This is the second time that I've ordered these dog tags (change of address), and they are so durable! They've lasted through teething and regular everyday wear. The colors and options are great as well!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Analicia / (Posted on 4/22/2016)
Thanks dogtuff.
Looks great, love it.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by ....... / (Posted on 3/28/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Dingo Stars & Stripes Pet ID Dog Tags

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment