Welcome to DogTuff

West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $7.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
48 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 48

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Very few toys last this long
West Paw toys are the ONLY ones that my Labs and Rotties will not destroy. They have endured tugging, snow, rain and chewing but still keep providing enjoyment.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Mary Jo / (Posted on 9/14/2016)
Great product!
Very durable toy even for my super chewer.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Tina / (Posted on 9/11/2016)
YES IT IS DURABLE
I was a little skeptical because I've bought dog toys in the past that were supposed to be durable but were tore up in 5 minutes. Not this one! Our dog loves it! He will sit and chew on it and we can play fetch with it. He loves chasing it as it bounces. Great toy!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sheila / (Posted on 9/6/2016)
Good Price, Great Toy
My pups are the best of the best for testing the durability of toys and this one has held up for two weeks so far! Love the bright colors and it's the perfect size.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Meaghan / (Posted on 8/16/2016)
Tough toy!
Great product. My boys like it a lot. I got the large orange one. They chew on it pretty good and it's still in great shape after 2 months. I use it as a fetch toy also in the yard and I've washed it quite a few times - cleans up nicely. I would get this again definitely.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Bert / (Posted on 7/28/2016)
Great purchase!
We use this toy as a retrieving device only, and not as a regular "chew toy" for our lab. I would guess that he could destroy this toy if left unattended with it, but we haven't given him the chance. He LOVES to chase this toy into the water at the lake. It floats on top of the water and the bright color makes it easy for him to see.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Bryan / (Posted on 7/18/2016)
Long lasting gift
My best friend got her first dog earlier this month and I bought this for them and had it waiting at their house when she brought her golden retriever puppy home.. From experience w/ my 60 lb pit, I know her boy will (most likely) grow up to be a chewer and wanted to get them a toy that will last. In a few months, once her baby gets bigger and all of the cutesy, fluffy toys they've received as home coming gifts are torn apart, I have no doubt their Hurley will still be going strong! It's 1 of my pitties favorite toys and has held up for years already!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by AC / (Posted on 6/23/2016)
Good toy what rated is toughest and not toughest medium tough.
good product i have dobermans 1 is an aggressive chewer the toy tuff . That wish it was just a little tougher I have gotten others and it lasts about 4 months recently I put one end inside of a large Kong so she cannot turn the chew toy and it last longer.she picks at the ridges . Putting it in the kong she can't turn last longer
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by annie / (Posted on 6/23/2016)
Great product, we just have a picky puppy!
Our great dane/husky puppy is a big chewer and I like that this was very durable. She, unfortunately likes toys that squeak and this did not. But we are excited to try it with her in the pool this summer. She does love to fetch it!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Dana / (Posted on 4/12/2016)
Highly recommend!
This is 1 of my pit's favorite toys. I first ordered a Hurley for Christmas 2012 and have since ordered 2 more... All 3 are going strong- he has never even broken a piece of the toy off! I recommend West Paw Design toys to everyone- especially those w/ aggressive chewers.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Ashlan / (Posted on 3/28/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment