Welcome to DogTuff

West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $7.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
53 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 53

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
wonderful durable toy for aggressive chewers
my two Doxie girls are aggressive chewers. it's important to me to find things that are safe and that will last. this is my first West Paw purchase and it definitely will not be my last. The Hurley is a chew toy, it floats in water which will be fun in the summer, it's a great fetch toy... and it entertains the dogs as it bounces around and they chase after it. I am thrilled to have found the hurley!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by leah / (Posted on 2/10/2017)
durable toy for fetch, chewing, & chase
A recent purchase but so far so good! This brand is suposed to be a great, safe, durable one...gives me assurance when giving my doxie girls a toy. They love to chew, play fetch, and chase each other with the hurley. Will also be fun to use in water at summertime...it floats. First West Paw purchase, will not be our last.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Doxie lover / (Posted on 2/9/2017)
Wonderful toy for aggressive chewers!
My 85 lb. bulldog is an extreme chewer. When I first received this Hurley, I was taken aback. My first thought was 'money down the drain'. Boy was I wrong. This has been a wonderful chew toy and he hasn't gnawed off any pieces yet. It's been over a month and he still loves it.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Gloria / (Posted on 1/29/2017)
interesting toy for a lab.
my dog would enjoy this more.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Debby / (Posted on 12/31/2016)
For the Strongest Chewers
My Golden/Shepherd destroys most toys in a matter of minutes. It takes him months to destroy the Hurley. It is soft and doesn't cut his gums like a Nylabone that is for aggressive chewers.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Tom / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
Very few toys last this long
West Paw toys are the ONLY ones that my Labs and Rotties will not destroy. They have endured tugging, snow, rain and chewing but still keep providing enjoyment.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Mary Jo / (Posted on 9/14/2016)
Great product!
Very durable toy even for my super chewer.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Tina / (Posted on 9/11/2016)
YES IT IS DURABLE
I was a little skeptical because I've bought dog toys in the past that were supposed to be durable but were tore up in 5 minutes. Not this one! Our dog loves it! He will sit and chew on it and we can play fetch with it. He loves chasing it as it bounces. Great toy!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sheila / (Posted on 9/6/2016)
Good Price, Great Toy
My pups are the best of the best for testing the durability of toys and this one has held up for two weeks so far! Love the bright colors and it's the perfect size.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Meaghan / (Posted on 8/16/2016)
Tough toy!
Great product. My boys like it a lot. I got the large orange one. They chew on it pretty good and it's still in great shape after 2 months. I use it as a fetch toy also in the yard and I've washed it quite a few times - cleans up nicely. I would get this again definitely.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Bert / (Posted on 7/28/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment