Welcome to DogTuff

Planet Dog Orbee Ball

Planet Dog Orbee Ball

Regular Price: $12.95

Special Price $11.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 47

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Sturdy toy
My dog loves his ball. First ball that he hasn’t chewed to pieces.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Gita / (Posted on 9/12/2018)
North America gone
Came home from work and discovered that my dog chewed off all of North America and ate some of it too. The blue ball itself was still intact.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by shyeang / (Posted on 7/13/2018)
Would prefer ball without raised material
My pit bull loves this toy however she is able to pull the raised material off the ball. A solid ball without the raised material would be safer.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by dei / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
Orbee balls
I have a 11 month 112 pound Cane Corso female named Zaharah. I have never had a dog before that liked balls. She absolutely loves these balls. I play ball at least 5 or more times a day with her. She can be very hard on her toys and balls. But these balls have held up and i've had them for about four months. In fact I just ordered all three colors to put away for her in case anything happens to them. She just loves these balls to death and won't even touch a tennis ball anymore. Highly durable and highly recommend. Would give 10 stars if I could.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by cindy / (Posted on 11/21/2017)
Indestructible
My Male German Shepherd is having a great time with all his new Orbee balls. They bounce all over the place making play time a lot of fun. He never knows where that ball is going. Keeps him happy. He is a very hard chewer to the point that he wore down his teeth. With this product, he cannot, so his chewing can last and not do damage. Have many Orbee products!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Rev Deb / (Posted on 3/4/2017)
Great product!
This is the only ball my dog can't destroy.
He's a heavy chewer and goes through a toy a day, until I found the orbee ball. I bought his first one a year ago and he still has it, granted the little "countries" have been ripped off but the whole ball is still intact.
This is the only ball i will ever buy for him now. He currently has 3 and enjoys all of them. It's his go to toy.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Cheyenne / (Posted on 11/12/2016)
Orbits/rubber falls off easily for aggressive chewers
After 2 days my Pitbull Pup ate away about 90% of the outer continents...the rubber pieces were on the floor, wish they glued these rubber orbits on better! but she loves this toy and it keeps her busy as she catches and chases it around the house
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 6/25/2016)
Great Product!
My Belgian Malinois loves this toy! She carries it around like it is her "Baby." Every once in a while she will give it a good *chomp* and its held up very well. It is a tough product. The only thing is that the little continents have fallen off but it hasnt interfered with the integrity of the ball.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Lindsey T / (Posted on 6/20/2016)
Great product
The continents are chewed off immediately but the ball seems indestructible.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Jeri / (Posted on 3/20/2016)
still waiting to see if it holds ups
Well 'Sugar' has pulled off some of the planets
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Shell / (Posted on 2/16/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Planet Dog Orbee Ball

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment