Welcome to DogTuff

Planet Dog Orbee Ball

Planet Dog Orbee Ball

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price $8.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 42

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great product!
This is the only ball my dog can't destroy.
He's a heavy chewer and goes through a toy a day, until I found the orbee ball. I bought his first one a year ago and he still has it, granted the little "countries" have been ripped off but the whole ball is still intact.
This is the only ball i will ever buy for him now. He currently has 3 and enjoys all of them. It's his go to toy.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Cheyenne / (Posted on 11/12/2016)
Orbits/rubber falls off easily for aggressive chewers
After 2 days my Pitbull Pup ate away about 90% of the outer continents...the rubber pieces were on the floor, wish they glued these rubber orbits on better! but she loves this toy and it keeps her busy as she catches and chases it around the house
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 6/25/2016)
Great Product!
My Belgian Malinois loves this toy! She carries it around like it is her "Baby." Every once in a while she will give it a good *chomp* and its held up very well. It is a tough product. The only thing is that the little continents have fallen off but it hasnt interfered with the integrity of the ball.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Lindsey T / (Posted on 6/20/2016)
Great product
The continents are chewed off immediately but the ball seems indestructible.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Jeri / (Posted on 3/20/2016)
still waiting to see if it holds ups
Well 'Sugar' has pulled off some of the planets
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Shell / (Posted on 2/16/2016)
Good toy!
My dog loves to nibble and pick on the grooves but so far (1 month) and no broken pieces. Glows a little and keeps both pups entertained.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by angel / (Posted on 2/10/2016)
Very durable toy!
My golden retriever loves this ball, but I purchased the largest size and probably should have purchased the medium; it would be a better fit for his mouth. I'm very happy with the ball though; he has quickly destroyed every other ball I've purchased so this is a winner.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sue / (Posted on 1/16/2016)
Highly Recommend
The toy is at week three with my 70+ husky mix that can tear through just about anything. Product is very durable. He hasn't been able to break into it and the continents remain on the ball as they should be. He enjoys the toy, the bounce and the ability to get the ball to give a little as he chews. This is one of only a few toys that I will leave him home alone with.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by MELISSA / (Posted on 1/5/2016)
He dosen't like it
He doesn't play with this at all for some reason unknown to me
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Bobbie / (Posted on 12/25/2015)
BUY ONE!
The continents come off in the first five minutes, but then she chews it like bubble gum for almost a year before its time to trash it. One of the only toys I even buy Sasha. She has them in every color. Hiiiiighly recommended for heavy chewers.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sami / (Posted on 12/24/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Planet Dog Orbee Ball

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment