Welcome to DogTuff

Planet Dog Orbee Bone

Planet Dog Orbee Bone

Regular Price: $9.88

Special Price $6.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best price on the internet!
My dogs LOVE these orbee bones. I fill them up with PB or cheese and they've learned how to break them in half so I now cut them cleanly in half to make them last longer!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sil / (Posted on 1/9/2017)
Great toys
Bought 2 of these one for my dig,And one for my daughter's dog. Both dogs seem to enjoy them. As both dogs are huge big dogs the durability of these toys seems to be very well
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Arlene / (Posted on 12/28/2016)
Great toys
My Louise seams to love all her new toys
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Arlene / (Posted on 12/28/2016)
A+
Dog loves this bone!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by LostintheNorth / (Posted on 9/4/2016)
Not for the aggressive/chewer type
My pups loved this bone ... but maybe just a little too much. I ordered two bones and they had split the ends and pulled off the large chunks. Unfortunately these bones did not last longer than 30 minutes. It does have a great minty smell, but I would not suggest for aggressive chewers.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Meaghan / (Posted on 8/16/2016)
Amazing Toy
My dogs chew through ALL of their toys but this toy has amazingly surprised me and has held up well. They love playing with it because it bounces and lets them chase it as it has a weird bounce that they can't predict. Would definitely purchase again!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Mallory / (Posted on 3/8/2016)
Love it
my dog loves this toy
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Daisy / (Posted on 2/13/2016)
Amazing toy
My dog is obsessed with this toy. I received one in a BarkBox and had to look them up. Great durability. My dog is a pitbull and will destroy any stuffed toy Instantly so I can usually only get him ropes. But these toys are amazing.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sammy / (Posted on 1/14/2016)
Great Product
This our second product because she loves them both. She can attack it, puts it in her mouth and slings it and plays fetch. This product has really held up to her chewing.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by tc / (Posted on 12/30/2015)
Great Product
This our second product because she loves them both. She can attack it, puts it in her mouth and slings it and plays fetch. This product has really held up to her chewing.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by tc / (Posted on 12/30/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Planet Dog Orbee Bone

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment