Welcome to DogTuff

Red Dingo Pink Butterfly Pet ID Dog Tags

Red Dingo Pink Butterfly Pet ID Dog Tags

Regular Price: $16.00

Special Price $11.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Pink and Purple Butterfly
I looked at this tag on several monitors, and it looked like it was pink and a darker magenta pink on every single one. It is actually pink and purple. I wouldn't care except that I was trying to match a collar. The tag is pretty and worthy of our princess. She is a Therapy Dog and the little girls she visits will enjoy examining her "jewelry." We'll order again.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by RallyandTherapyDogs / (Posted on 5/21/2017)
Pink and Purple Butterfly
I looked at this tag on several monitors, and it looked like it was pink and a darker magenta pink on every single one. It is actually pink and purple. I wouldn't care except that I was trying to match a collar. The tag is pretty and worthy of our princess. She is a Therapy Dog and the little girls she visits will enjoy examining her "jewelry." We'll order again.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by RallyandTherapyDogs / (Posted on 5/21/2017)
Great tag!
Cute design, great quality. I've used your tags before and they've sadly outlasted the dogs!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Ginny / (Posted on 7/25/2016)
love these products
adorable butterfly
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by chi lady / (Posted on 4/27/2016)
It's awesome!
Best tag I've ever bought. I've had enamel tags before, but this is even better quality than I expected! I really like the script it is engraved in!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Flewis / (Posted on 2/21/2016)
It's awesome!
Best tag I've ever bought. I've had enamel tags before, but this is even better quality than I expected! I really like the script it is engraved in!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Flewis / (Posted on 2/21/2016)
It's awesome ď
Best tag I've ever bought. I've had enamel tags before, but this is even better quality than I expected! I really like the script it is engraved in!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Flewis / (Posted on 2/21/2016)
thank you for your time
Loved the tag however it was for roommate's dig she filled out the form and put her name instead of the dog's name so we can't use it
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Veronica / (Posted on 11/13/2015)
Great tag
I have had this tag on my golden for two years. She goes swimming. ruff housing, and everything else a dog can get into yet this tag looks as good as when I first purchased it.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/13/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Dingo Pink Butterfly Pet ID Dog Tags

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment