Welcome to DogTuff

Red Dingo Glitter Heart Pet ID Dog Tags

Red Dingo Glitter Heart Pet ID Dog Tags

Regular Price: $16.00

Special Price $11.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great craftsmanship
These are great quality tags. The glitter around the heart is a nice touch for my red striped cat. I have tried other tags and they've not stood up to the test of time. I am thrilled I discovered Red Dingo.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by SusanL / (Posted on 3/13/2017)
Great craftsmanship
These are great quality tags. The glitter around the heart is a nice touch for my red striped cat. I have tried other tags and they've not stood up to the test of time. I am thrilled I discovered Red Dingo.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by SusanL / (Posted on 3/13/2017)
Love red dingo tags
Red dingo glitter tags are too cute and durable. Love them!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Bernadette / (Posted on 11/23/2016)
Excellent
Best tag out there both my dogs have one
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by BB / (Posted on 10/30/2016)
Great price, love red dingo tags
Love the glitter on tag, top coat should last a long time. Heavy duty metal. Engraving perfect.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Bernadette / (Posted on 8/16/2016)
Your tags are worn by both my seeing eye dogs...they deserve only the best...that would be you...thank you☮
The new rings are incredibly difficult to use❗️
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by I don't have one / (Posted on 7/24/2016)
Love your tags
Deeper engraving
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by I don't have one / (Posted on 7/24/2016)
Good quality and value
I love Red Dingo tags. They are the only tags I use for all my fur babies.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Jett / (Posted on 7/5/2016)
Very good visibility and quality
I ordered 4 of the Purple Hearts, first because my rescue dogs have shown a great deal of bravery having dealt with the loneliness and fright of desertion and neglect, and secondly because they are of excellent quality and well visible. Although I am extremely careful that my dogs are safe, one has to be aware of inclement weather in Florida. Better to be safe than sorry and all have visual red dingo identification as well as microchips.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Pets matter / (Posted on 6/9/2016)
Excellent product and outstanding customer service
I loved the middle sized dog tag so much that I ordered 4 more for my friends dogs. The quality is excellent and easily visible if your pets stray. I have 6 rescued dogs and all have these red dingo dog tags and I will still order more. The only hitch is that the new ring attachments are too small and difficult to attach. Dog tuff has been kind enough to send me the old ones and I hope that they will reconsider and still carry the older rings for bigger dogs.
This company has excellent customer service!

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by HOLLY / (Posted on 6/6/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Dingo Glitter Heart Pet ID Dog Tags

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment