Welcome to DogTuff

Red Dingo Glitter Paw Print

Red Dingo Glitter Paw Print

Regular Price: $16.75

Special Price $12.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Hands down best ID tags ever.
These tags are awesome. Excellent quality. I have purchased several Red Dingo tags and have never had any issues.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Mwolfe516 / (Posted on 2/28/2018)
BUY Red Dingo Tags!
I am not one for GLITTER at all... But C'MON!! These Red Dingo Paw Glitter tags ROCK! And LOOK. NO glitter specks all over "Mom & Dad's" FACE! Priceless.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by ksa/usa / (Posted on 8/13/2017)
Excellent!
I love these dog tags. They are solid they do not tarnish and the engraving is excellent. This is my 3rd tag but my first time purchasing thru dogtuff and is was less money than the pet stores.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by I don't have one / (Posted on 5/10/2017)
Excellent!
I love these dog tags. They are solid they do not tarnish and the engraving is excellent. This is my 3rd tag but my first time purchasing thru dogtuff and is was less money than the pet stores.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by I don't have one / (Posted on 5/10/2017)
nice engraving
Looks great and the engraving was excellent.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by chris / (Posted on 11/5/2016)
Good purchase
Nice looking, appears to be durable, good price.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by homer / (Posted on 10/18/2016)
Great looking tag.
This is my third Red Dingo tag and the glitter version is hands down my favorite, very beautiful.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Redbear. / (Posted on 9/20/2016)
Good looking tag
This is a nice quality tag. The engraving is clear and deep, so I am not worried about it wearing off. The front of the tag is cute too. I was paying the same price for premium aluminum engraved tags at my local big chain pet store. I had to replace the old aluminum one because the engraving had been worn off by the other tags on my dog's collar. The tag came in the mail faster then the estimated delivery date and I am very pleased with everything.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Angie / (Posted on 9/14/2016)
Love them
They are beautiful and will last forever: Doggy jewelry!!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Wendy / (Posted on 8/29/2016)
Best dog tag ever
This is my 3rd dog tag and I love them! Super cute, super durable. So many designs to choose from. Best dog tag ever!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by taylor / (Posted on 8/2/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Dingo Glitter Paw Print

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment