Welcome to DogTuff

Red Dingo Glitter Cup Cake Pet ID Dog Tags

Red Dingo Glitter Cup Cake Pet ID Dog Tags

Regular Price: $16.00

Special Price $11.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Its so cute!
I have this cupcake tag on my new therapy dog, and I get so many comments on how cute it is. So when I noticed that the lettering on my older dog was unreadable I jumped on here to order her one!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by funpupz / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
Beautiful & Strong Dog Tag
Very well made and beautiful dog tag. My little girl is very hard on her tags and collars and I know this will hold up for her.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Jen / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
Love it
Smallest, cutest, dog tag EVER!!!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Jill / (Posted on 1/17/2018)
Best Pet Tags Ever!
You won't be disappointed in these tags. I've bought these tags for my pets over the past 15 years and never been dissatisfied with them. The paint holds up and the engraving is permanent.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Karen M / (Posted on 9/5/2017)
Durable and nice looking.
Good quality dog tag. Bought one for my shepherd and one for my sisters rottie. Sooo cute the cupcake and daisy design matches perfect with both dogs personalitie. Great value!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by JJ / (Posted on 6/18/2017)
Durable and nice looking.
Good quality dog tag. Bought one for my shepherd and one for my sisters rottie. Sooo cute the cupcake and daisy design matches perfect with both dogs personalitie. Great value!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by JJ / (Posted on 6/18/2017)
Great tag and price.
Beautiful tag. VERY durable. My dog had eaten three tags and she has yet to make a scratch in this one!!!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Hayley / (Posted on 5/22/2017)
Great ID tag!
This is the fourth tag I've ordered. Love the pattern and quality. Very durable and print lasts forever.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Evie / (Posted on 11/29/2016)
These are the only ID tags I will ever use.
Best ID tags ever!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Ripley / (Posted on 8/21/2016)
GREAT PRODUCT
Durable, great quality. Will last YEARS!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Jen / (Posted on 5/4/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Dingo Glitter Cup Cake Pet ID Dog Tags

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment