Welcome to DogTuff

Red Dingo Compass Pet ID Dog Tags

Red Dingo Compass Pet ID Dog Tags

Regular Price: $16.00

Special Price $11.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Perfect for names with Accents or Pets with Medical Conditions
Two of our dogs have accents in their names (Fidèle and Féale). You have no idea how many I went through on Amazon where the mock-up preview showed the accent mark correctly drawn over a lower case letter, but when it showed up, either had the accent drawn over the capital letter (which looked awkward in the middle of the name) or arrived with no accent mark at all. They come in so many fun colors and patterns and on the larger ones, you can really put a lot of information. Perfect for dogs with medical conditions! Love, love, love these!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Grey / (Posted on 12/30/2017)
LOVE
This is our second red dingo and we couldn't be happier. Our dog Earl has been wearing his for over two years and it's in great shape still! We ordered a new one for our girl Shirley and it's perfect! Will definitely order again!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Earl&Shirley / (Posted on 7/26/2017)
Excellent- recommend this brand
Great product and lasts for years!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Dr. Christy / (Posted on 6/11/2017)
Great Quality
Beautiful tag worth every penny.The shipping was fast and the quality can't be beat
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Amy / (Posted on 4/19/2017)
Nice!
Very well made tag. The company offers a nice variety of choices. I was tickled to see a compass because our dog came from one coast to live with us 1/2 way across the country so the design seemed very symbolic! But most of all. The tag is a good weight and not cheap looking. Very pleased. One negative: needs one more line for info.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Barb / (Posted on 2/20/2017)
Very durable, text a bit difficult to read.
Words a little difficult to read, but very durable product.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Lisel / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
DOGTUFF and Red Dingo gets a 5 of 5
DOGTUFF and the red dingo dog tags get a 5 out of 5! Great looking tags, just what I wanted, got them fast too! I got the compass and angel wing tags and would order from DOGTUFF and Red Dingo again!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Douglas / (Posted on 9/16/2016)
worth every penny
Great quality
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Saltywatergirl / (Posted on 8/29/2016)
Beautiful
So beautiful I just love it
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Liz / (Posted on 8/19/2016)
Love it!
I love Red Dingo tags! I've ordered them in the past and they held up beautifully! In fact, they still look almost brand new! (our oldest dog wore hers for 16 years!) This latest one is for our little silver Lab pup... and I anticipate that this will be with her throughout her lifetime.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by RenKnut / (Posted on 7/1/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Dingo Compass Pet ID Dog Tags

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment