Welcome to DogTuff

Planet Dog Orbee Double Tuff

Planet Dog Orbee Double Tuff

Regular Price: $11.88

Special Price $9.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great
While my pup doesn't play with this too often, not sure why, it has is a great toy. Well built for loads of fun for her when she does decide to play with it. I think she is confused by the shape of it as its not a ball but other than that great product.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Dee / (Posted on 4/22/2016)
good
he likes it
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Bobbie / (Posted on 12/25/2015)
Somewhat disappointed
After reading reviews I had high hopes, but honestly disappointed. I was hoping it would hold up better than the black Kong but my strong chewer pup started right away at the bottom of this one and had it torn within minutes. Not completely torn, but the whole bottom is gone.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Stacey / (Posted on 12/23/2015)
>These are fantastic
>These are fantastic!! I have 3 large dogs and the 100lb ball fnaatic one is a really aggressive chewer, we've had one orbee ball for over 4yrs and she still hasn't been able to chew through it. A few of the continents have come off . ha!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by pop / (Posted on 11/10/2015)
Not as strong as I had hoped, but my dog is loving it while it lasts!
It's a very chewy toy. My dog has yet to destroy it, but we have to monitor him while he plays with it and take it away after a little bit so he doesn't destroy it. It's not very durable feeling, but my mastiff loves how bouncy and chewy it is.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Capone / (Posted on 9/10/2015)
Not tough
I rarely do rating but honestly I was very disappointed about this item and it was a waste of money. It was designed for tough chewers but my dog chewed a piece of it with in a few hours of having it. It didn't even last a day, I rated 2 stars because my dog loved the bounciness of it but sadly I had to take it away from him for fear is him swallowing a piece of it after I saw a piece already tore. If your dog is a strong chewer with a strong jaw like mine you're better off with the Kong at least that one last me a few months.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Michael ST / (Posted on 7/8/2015)
Well Worth It!!
When this toy arrived, we though it would be destroyed in minutes (like most). However, it has lasted almost a month with no damage done. They are not trying to rip pieces off, instead they like putting it in their mouth and biting down on it repeatedly. I plan to order more.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Amy / (Posted on 12/18/2014)
Didn't work for us.
My 45 lbs mixed breed destroyed the ball in exactly 50 minutes. Not for the serious chewer.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Huck's mom / (Posted on 12/5/2014)
Rex is determined
Held up against our household demon (Rex). 65LBS he's trying but so far this one is a winner
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by marsha r ct / (Posted on 11/10/2014)
Tuff to last
Simple shape, extremely durable, and easy to clean. My Cavachon usually tears through many toys, but this one still looks brand new. I wish the opening at the bottom was a little bigger to put treats in and out (in case it gets stuck). Great toy!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Keith / (Posted on 9/15/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Planet Dog Orbee Double Tuff

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment