Welcome to DogTuff

Tuffy's Mega Ring

Tuffy's Mega Ring

Regular Price: $29.40

Special Price $18.63

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Tough but too big for little dogs
All the 10 out of 10 Tuffy toys are too big for little dogs. I bought it anyway because my Dachshund is the master of killing plush toys. She loved it! At one point our other dog mistook it for a bed. :D
However we are less then a month in and it is missing all of its stuffing. Disappointing for a 10 out of 10.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Leah / (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Mega ring
We have a great time with the ring
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Gonzo / (Posted on 7/21/2016)
Don't recommend.
Chewed open and squeakers out within a few days. Disappointed in product.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Lori / (Posted on 6/29/2016)
Not durable for a Belgian malinois dog.
Not durable it only lasted 1/2 hour. Try to get a refund but the process of returning what was left from the damage toy was crazy.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Ronie / (Posted on 6/22/2016)
Average
Lasted about a week with a Borador pup.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Dick / (Posted on 5/28/2016)
Great toy
My dog loves this toy!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 3/8/2016)
Not for super heavy chewers
Pass on this if you have a heavy chewer...our 1 yr old Rottie female destroyed it in less than 15 minutes
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by thatotherguy99 / (Posted on 1/4/2016)
The girls proved tougher than the toys.....sorry
this toy lasted the longest of all, 7 whole days. Kevlar......maybe tires.....
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by tori / (Posted on 12/25/2015)
DURABLE! My dog's fav.
This is 1 of my 60lb pitbull's favorite toys. He had his 1st Mega Ring for over 3 years- I finally replaced it last Christmas (he still loved it & carried the "corpse" around), only b/c most of the stuffing was gone & by that time it was just ratty looking.
Tuffy toys are the only "soft" toys he can't immediately rip to shreds- he only gets those rated 9 or 10 on the durability scale; he's had a few that were rated 8/10, but they only last a day or 2, at best.
I love this brand b/c of their durability & the fact that I'm able to throw them in the washing machine to clean.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by AC / (Posted on 12/15/2015)
Great product and super service.
My 95# Lab is having a great time with this toy and it the first toy he hasn't been able to destroy.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by John / (Posted on 12/13/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tuffy's Mega Ring

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment