Welcome to DogTuff

Tuffy's Rutabaga The Rabbit

Tuffy's Rutabaga The Rabbit

Regular Price: $24.99

Special Price $15.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good toy for medium to heavy chewers.
We have a griffon and field springer, both aggressive chewers, who love this toy. Only lasted a few weeks but that's longer than most. Obviously, teeth will always win out against fabric.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Tuff Bunny was a Hit / (Posted on 2/18/2017)
Not tough enough for heavy chewer.
My dog loved it but it didn't last at all unfortunately. Should have much lower "tuff" rating.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 1/20/2017)
More like r 4 on tuffness scale
I should have read the other reviews before purchasing. Our 60 pound pit bull mix had this thing torn to shreds within 5 minutes.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Andrea / (Posted on 12/28/2016)
7 Minutes In Heaven
Well...the claim as the World's Toughest Dog Toy leave much to be desired. Our dog is a very aggressive chewer and with this toy have a Tuff rating of 9 out of 10, I figured I'd spend a few extra bucks to try it out. Sad to say it was un-stuffed in approximately 7 minutes, chewed the front leg clear off!!!! Then it was off to the races!!! But I will admit that my dog absolutely loved the challenge! LOL
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Chris C. / (Posted on 7/22/2016)
MY DOGS FAVORITE TOY
I KEEP BUYING THIS TOY. IT LASTS WELL - EVENTUALLY THE DOGS DESTROY IT BUT IT TAKES WEEKS. GOOD FOR AGGRESSIVE CHEWERS. THIS IS MY DOGS FAVORITE TOY.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by THERESA / (Posted on 6/3/2016)
One Tough Bunny
Great toy, very durable. The only complaint is the squeaker is a little hard to squeak because the toy is so tough. Take the good with the bad I guess.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Rooster / (Posted on 5/5/2016)
She is a super chewer!
My Springer Spaniel loves the rabbit; however, she has mostly destroyed it. First she breached the fabric, then she pulled all the stuffing out. But, she still enjoys
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Diana / (Posted on 4/15/2016)
Love it!
Rascal enjoys holding on to the body and chewing on the head and ears. Fun toy for our pup.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Mary / (Posted on 3/31/2016)
Not Super Tough, but Loved!
Within 15 minutes the white stuffing was being pulled from this bunny's nose ... but Dexter (my Great Dane) is quite an aggressive chewer. I haven't found anything that "lasts", but I had high hopes for this one. He still seems to like him ... and I think once I pull out the rest of the stuffing, he'll still enjoy chewing on the carcass anyway. :)
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Tara / (Posted on 3/18/2016)
Great, but the ears came off
My dog instantly loved this toy! I consistently buy this brand because she is a very aggressive chewer, and nothing else lasts as long as these toys. The ears on this rabbit aren't very strong, however. They came off completely in about 2 days and she was pulling the stuffing out through the hole. After I took out the rest and cut the shreds off, the toy became safe again. I would recommend this toy to anyone who doesn't mind having their dog play with something that looks like its brains were emptied through the top of its head. Lucy doesn't seem to mind! :)
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kathy / (Posted on 3/1/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tuffy's Rutabaga The Rabbit

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment