Welcome to DogTuff

Tuffy's Rutabaga The Rabbit

Tuffy's Rutabaga The Rabbit

Regular Price: $24.99

Special Price $20.80

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 33

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Loved but not tough.
Ours lasted about 3 days before she had it open and pulled all the fluff out. We have also tried the pig, but unfortunately fared the same fate. Once she realizes it's hers to chew feely, it doesn't take long (couple of days MAX) before it's inside are out. She does love it tho, and will keep the unstuffed toy hanging around for as long as she can.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Ava / (Posted on 9/5/2017)
Ears are the first to go.
Like some of the other reviews, not tuff enough for aggressive chewers. Had the ears off in no time!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by kaye / (Posted on 8/16/2017)
Good toy for medium to heavy chewers.
We have a griffon and field springer, both aggressive chewers, who love this toy. Only lasted a few weeks but that's longer than most. Obviously, teeth will always win out against fabric.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Tuff Bunny was a Hit / (Posted on 2/18/2017)
Not tough enough for heavy chewer.
My dog loved it but it didn't last at all unfortunately. Should have much lower "tuff" rating.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 1/20/2017)
More like r 4 on tuffness scale
I should have read the other reviews before purchasing. Our 60 pound pit bull mix had this thing torn to shreds within 5 minutes.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Andrea / (Posted on 12/28/2016)
7 Minutes In Heaven
Well...the claim as the World's Toughest Dog Toy leave much to be desired. Our dog is a very aggressive chewer and with this toy have a Tuff rating of 9 out of 10, I figured I'd spend a few extra bucks to try it out. Sad to say it was un-stuffed in approximately 7 minutes, chewed the front leg clear off!!!! Then it was off to the races!!! But I will admit that my dog absolutely loved the challenge! LOL
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Chris C. / (Posted on 7/22/2016)
MY DOGS FAVORITE TOY
I KEEP BUYING THIS TOY. IT LASTS WELL - EVENTUALLY THE DOGS DESTROY IT BUT IT TAKES WEEKS. GOOD FOR AGGRESSIVE CHEWERS. THIS IS MY DOGS FAVORITE TOY.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by THERESA / (Posted on 6/3/2016)
One Tough Bunny
Great toy, very durable. The only complaint is the squeaker is a little hard to squeak because the toy is so tough. Take the good with the bad I guess.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Rooster / (Posted on 5/5/2016)
She is a super chewer!
My Springer Spaniel loves the rabbit; however, she has mostly destroyed it. First she breached the fabric, then she pulled all the stuffing out. But, she still enjoys
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Diana / (Posted on 4/15/2016)
Love it!
Rascal enjoys holding on to the body and chewing on the head and ears. Fun toy for our pup.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Mary / (Posted on 3/31/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tuffy's Rutabaga The Rabbit

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment