Welcome to DogTuff

West Paw Zogoflex Jive

West Paw Zogoflex Jive

Regular Price: $9.00

Special Price $7.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Strong but NOT indestructable
Bought this ball thinking it could withstand my Belgian Malinois' aggressive chewing. I was wrong. After 1 week he already had puncture marks in it. This is a good ball for fetch because of its crazy bounce BUT durability wise I had better luck with KONG ball Extreme
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by In canis confiderus / (Posted on 3/25/2017)
Excellent
This is amazing! The only ball my pitty has not destroyed in a few days! He loves it, especially because it bounces. This is the guy who bit a large chunk off a plastic bone for "energetic chewers". I got the large size and it's perfect because it's not too big to chew but there's no risk of swallowing it. Glad I bought this!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sabina / (Posted on 3/8/2017)
Great toy!!!
I have an 80lb Lab/Husky who will chew her toys until their demise within 30 minutes. Yet, we bought this ball about three weeks ago and still not a hole poked through, a tear - nothing. It's the most durable toy we've bought her. She loves seeing it bounce in different directions and chase it. Great toy!!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Karimah / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
perfect ball for a chewer with big jaws
Best dog toy ever!!!
Indestructible! Washable! I keep new ones on hand for a special treat when Liam, boxer/bulldog mix, wants to play and I'm not available. And the vet couldn't believe how clean his teeth. She thought for sure I was brushing his teeth. I'm sure it's from chewing and chewing and chewing on the balls.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by R / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
This toy will last!
Would recommend this toy for those super chewers. My dogs just love it.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Tina / (Posted on 9/11/2016)
Durable Ball
This is a great, durable "ball" that my dog loves playing with! I love that the solid rubber ball can't be easily destroyed like a tennis ball and I also like the bright color options. We've had this toy for at least 6 months and it's still going strong!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Kari / (Posted on 7/20/2016)
great product
Great product dog loves if ...nice and bright you can see at night.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Bently / (Posted on 6/27/2016)
excellent
I have an American red nose pit. your product has been the only ball chew toy that he hasn't destroyed in 1-2 days. A friend had purchased the mini size ball and I purchased the large ball. they are all fully in tact. Amazing product. I have recommended your product to friends.
Thank you,
Barry Mullins
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Apollo / (Posted on 1/23/2016)
Will order the squishy balls in the future
This ball is my dogs least favorite only because they can't squeeze it. It is definitely indestructible as advertised!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Ginger / (Posted on 10/20/2015)
5 stars
my dog is a ball addict. these last and land. still have all of the ones webought months ago...problem is a few get lost in the woods because he will lives with them in his mouth.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by k / (Posted on 9/27/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: West Paw Zogoflex Jive

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment