Welcome to DogTuff

West Paw Zogoflex Jive

West Paw Zogoflex Jive

Regular Price: $9.00

Special Price $7.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great toy!!!
I have an 80lb Lab/Husky who will chew her toys until their demise within 30 minutes. Yet, we bought this ball about three weeks ago and still not a hole poked through, a tear - nothing. It's the most durable toy we've bought her. She loves seeing it bounce in different directions and chase it. Great toy!!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Karimah / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
perfect ball for a chewer with big jaws
Best dog toy ever!!!
Indestructible! Washable! I keep new ones on hand for a special treat when Liam, boxer/bulldog mix, wants to play and I'm not available. And the vet couldn't believe how clean his teeth. She thought for sure I was brushing his teeth. I'm sure it's from chewing and chewing and chewing on the balls.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by R / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
This toy will last!
Would recommend this toy for those super chewers. My dogs just love it.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Tina / (Posted on 9/11/2016)
Durable Ball
This is a great, durable "ball" that my dog loves playing with! I love that the solid rubber ball can't be easily destroyed like a tennis ball and I also like the bright color options. We've had this toy for at least 6 months and it's still going strong!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Kari / (Posted on 7/20/2016)
great product
Great product dog loves if ...nice and bright you can see at night.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Bently / (Posted on 6/27/2016)
excellent
I have an American red nose pit. your product has been the only ball chew toy that he hasn't destroyed in 1-2 days. A friend had purchased the mini size ball and I purchased the large ball. they are all fully in tact. Amazing product. I have recommended your product to friends.
Thank you,
Barry Mullins
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Apollo / (Posted on 1/23/2016)
Will order the squishy balls in the future
This ball is my dogs least favorite only because they can't squeeze it. It is definitely indestructible as advertised!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Ginger / (Posted on 10/20/2015)
5 stars
my dog is a ball addict. these last and land. still have all of the ones webought months ago...problem is a few get lost in the woods because he will lives with them in his mouth.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by k / (Posted on 9/27/2015)
super tough
This has so far stood up to the power chewing of my 3 y/o pit-lab mix...we have downstairs neighbors, so this is for chewing or outdoor use only as it's heavy and hard. The shape is great, it doesn't always bounce as expected so it keeps it interesting for him.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by martythecowdog / (Posted on 6/9/2015)
nothing like it
No chew toy(s) lasts with my dog... he's a 3yr old pitbull and this thing can take it... how long? don't know yet... He's only had it for 1 week, but it's still the longest lasting toy so far.

I recommend this chew toy!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Heidi Rags VN / (Posted on 6/20/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: West Paw Zogoflex Jive

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment