Welcome to DogTuff

Planet Dog Orbee Cosmo Balls

Planet Dog Orbee Cosmo Balls

Regular Price: $13.95

Special Price $11.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Zan loves his Luna and Sol balls!!
Zan loved his large luna balls, but has been playing with his smaller luna's until the larger ones were available. So finally got him the larger Sol balls. Love the luna and sol balls.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Elaine / (Posted on 5/17/2016)
Amazing Amazing Amazing
I was looking for something that my pitbull pup couldn't destroy in 10 minutes and I am positive we have found it in these balls. She can play with this ball over and over and over again and not a single tare or rip. I have bought endless number of balls for her and every single one she has destroyed but not the luna ball still as good as the first day she got it. It glows in the dark which makes it fun for me as well I would definitely recommend purchasing this to anyone who has a dog that is a toy destroyer.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Dee / (Posted on 4/22/2016)
A++
My dogs love the Sol ball. They are normally very destructive with toys, but this ball has lasted is still intact after a year. I bought another one because I have multiple dogs. Now they all have one.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sheena / (Posted on 1/1/2016)
Wish the Luna balls were the larger size as what we had, but the small ones are ok.
My dog loves his luna balls! I had expected the larger ball like we got last time, but he likes the smaller ones as well.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by elaine / (Posted on 9/23/2015)
Very durable ball
Great very durable ball! My dog loves this ball more than most of his other toys.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Cathi / (Posted on 12/4/2014)
LOVES it but the Rubber is not super durable. For a real "chewer" you must keep an eye on it.
My dog loves the RINGO ... he loves getting his kibble out of it. The rubber will give way after a few months as he is a Pit-Lab with jaws of steel. I have bought several because he loves it so much. I just take it away after he finishes getting the kibble out.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Stacey / (Posted on 10/13/2014)
Incredible
If I could give this ball a higher review than 5 stars, I would. My pit bull, Watson, literally eats through any and all other toys within 5 minutes of bringing them home. We've spent hundreds of dollars trusting the "guaranteed indestructible" toys just to be disappointed.

The only toys that keep him occupied for any amount of time are bones and this ball. We've started putting treats inside of it to keep him occupied. He has been unable to rip or poke any holes through it, much to his disappointment. It appears to be stronger than his bones, because he eventually eats those. The only thing that shows signs of wear is that it is no longer quite as shiny as when we first got it and the word "luna." has long been rubbed off the side. (We've had it for about 6 months.)

This has been the best purchase for our wonder-chewer!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Brittanny Elks / (Posted on 6/20/2014)
These are wonderful
A few months ago I ordered these balls for my boys for Christmas. I will order these again anytime. They are great my Rottweilers love them. Luca can not put his down and they are great treat balls. Order these they are worth the money and my boys have not destroyed them yet and not many toys make it past two hours around here and these have been here for days now. They are a cinch to rinse off and they do seem to be helping with the dog breath they also seem to be keeping their minty smell. Iggy loves them also for the treats that come out of them. I LOVE THESE BALLS.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Marie / (Posted on 12/28/2012)
I HAVE A COCKERSPANIEL WHICH HAS BEEN BLIND SINCE BIRTH. SHE FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS BALL AT THE DOGGIE PARK SO I HAD TO ORDER HER AND HER BROTHER ONE.
GREAT TOY FOR MY BLIND COCKER SPANIEL THAT LOVES TO PLAY BALL.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by HOPE / (Posted on 12/12/2012)
Great product
My dogs love these balls and the super fast shipping is a bonus.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Tietrack / (Posted on 11/21/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Planet Dog Orbee Cosmo Balls

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment