Click to view menu and shopping cart
Welcome to DogTuff
My Wishlist
Checkout

Shopping cart 0 item(s)

  1. You have no items in your shopping cart.

1-877-341-0633
Free Shipping on Orders of $29 or more. Coupon Code: FS29 | +15% Off Pet IDs Automaticly at Checkout. Details
New Cosmo Group

Special Price: $11.75

Regular Price: $13.95

Cosmo Balls

Enjoyment
Durability
Price
10 Review(s)
OR
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description

Planet Dog Orbee Dog Toys

Orbee Tuff Orbee dog toys are made from Planet Dog’s award winning Orbee Tuff material. It’s 100% non-toxic and gentle on your dog’s gums and teeth.

Made in U.S.A. All Orbee dog toys are constructed of 100% all natural materials and are made in U.S.A. They are guaranteed safe for your dog.

Minty Smell All Orbee dog toys have a gentle and subtle minty smell to help entice your dog even more.

Durable Orbee dog toys are ideal for the aggressive chewers. Orbee toys are versatile dog toys bound to give your favorite “chomper” months (or even years for most pups) of enjoyment!

Long lasting All Orbee dog toys are among the most durable, long lasting dog toys available and promote healthy chewing habits.

Guaranteed….to last under DogTuff’s 60 Day Replacement Guarantee.

 

**No part of a dog toy should be ingested.....injury may result.  Always be present when your dog is engaged in/playing with a dog toy**

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
These are wonderful Review by Marie
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
A few months ago I ordered these balls for my boys for Christmas. I will order these again anytime. They are great my Rottweilers love them. Luca can not put his down and they are great treat balls. Order these they are worth the money and my boys have not destroyed them yet and not many toys make it past two hours around here and these have been here for days now. They are a cinch to rinse off and they do seem to be helping with the dog breath they also seem to be keeping their minty smell. Iggy loves them also for the treats that come out of them. I LOVE THESE BALLS. (Posted on 12/28/12)
I HAVE A COCKERSPANIEL WHICH HAS BEEN BLIND SINCE BIRTH. SHE FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS BALL AT THE DOGGIE PARK SO I HAD TO ORDER HER AND HER BROTHER ONE. Review by HOPE
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
GREAT TOY FOR MY BLIND COCKER SPANIEL THAT LOVES TO PLAY BALL. (Posted on 12/12/12)
Great product Review by Tietrack
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
My dogs love these balls and the super fast shipping is a bonus. (Posted on 11/21/12)
Thrilled with these balls Review by Marie
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
I just received my order of these balls I must say I am thrilled with them. The are for my Rottweilers for Christmas after I have given them the balls I will let you know how it goes. (Posted on 10/31/12)
Kiles Sol Review by Myra A
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
no idea what's better, the durability or the fun in watching our collie play with her sol. this is the easiest toy to clean a++++ (Posted on 9/15/12)
Worth every penny! Review by Sarah
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Great ball! We got the Luna, it glows REALLY bright at night which is awesome. I just wish I bought two, my bulldogs both love it and won't stop fighting over it! (Posted on 2/4/12)
Great toy! Review by sukisue
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Our 1 yr old border collie/shepherd mix tears up every toy she gets. We were trying to find a ball that would last more than a couple of hours and wouldn't get lost under our couch. This one is perfect! We bought the glow-in-the dark one and she can play with it in the living room at night while we watch a movie and we don't have to worry about the light-weight ball breaking things in the house. It can also work as a treat ball, but the hole is a little large, so it doesn't take long for her to get the treat out. Still a great ball! (Posted on 1/31/12)
Great Ball Review by phose
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Cody out Yellow Lab eats everything - even Kong toys. We purchased the white one that glows in the dark, very cool. It is very light weight and he loves to play with it and has not destroyed it yet and it's been three weeks! (Posted on 1/11/12)
Perfect for Large Dogs Review by greatdanes
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
The ONLY toy I have found that my Great Dane which is a true power chewer cannot destroy! It's soft so you don't have to worry about chipped teeth, and strong enough that they can't tear bits and pieces off of it. My dogs can even tear up the stongest "Kong" toys out there! So I'm quite pleased to have found this great toy! It's big enough that I don't have to worry about them swallowing it too!

I highly reccommend this to anyone who has a problem with their dogs tearing up "indestructable" toys...this one will last and is worth the money!
(Posted on 8/14/11)
Huge! Review by tradeshouse
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
I was caught off guard by the size, but it's the perfect size for our Golden, Very durable and love the smell! (Posted on 7/13/11)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cosmo Balls

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Enjoyment
Durability

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout