Click to view menu and shopping cart
Welcome to DogTuff
My Wishlist
Checkout

Shopping cart 0 item(s)

  1. You have no items in your shopping cart.

1-877-341-0633
Free Shipping Storewide on Orders of $29 or more. | + 15% Off Pet IDs. Applied automatically at checkout. Details
Hurley Large, Small, and Mini

Special Price: $7.25

Regular Price: $9.88

Hurley

Enjoyment
Durability
Price
17 Review(s)
OR
  • Toy Type
  • Toy Durability Rating
  • Toy Guarantee Period
  • image description



Zogoflex Toy Construction

Zogoflex Material All toys are made of the award winning Zogoflex material. It’s 100% non-toxic and gentle on your dog’s gums and teeth.

Made in U.S.A. Constructed of 100% all natural material. All Zogoflex dog toys are made in the U.S.A. and guaranteed safe for your dog.

Durability All Zogoflex dog toys are ideal for aggressive chewers. Zogoflex toys are versatile dog toys bound to give your favorite “chomper” months (or even years for most pups) of enjoyment!

Easy to clean Whether by hand or in the dishwasher, these toys are a snap to clean….just rinse and dry!

Recyclable All West Paw dog toys are designed to be recyclable and are manufactured with virtually no waste. You’ll be amazed how well this eco-friendly dog toy stands up to your power chewer.

Guaranteed….to last under DogTuff’s 90 Day Replacement Guarantee.

 

**No part of a dog toy should be ingested....injury may result.  Always be present while your dog is engaging in/playing with a dog toy**

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Destroyed in 1 day - Free Replacement though Review by BSH Horse
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Crocs chewed it in half on day 1. Replacement with supervision is in it's second week. (Posted on 6/17/14)
Bummed Review by Lis
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
I bought the "tux" toy from the same company I was hoping the Hurley would be made out of the same material but its a much softer product and my very aggressive chewer took a good size chunk out of it withing 10 minutes of getting it out of the packaging. I was so bummed I had to take it away from her so fast she really loved it.If you have a very strong chewer I've had the "tux" toy for months and she's yet to take any bits out she loves it. (Posted on 4/12/14)
Not strong enough for my dog Review by Liz
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
My normally gentle dog (except w/ toys) had this toy in 5 pieces after only about 5 hours of playtime. He is a lab/ great dane/ hound mix. He really liked it a lot but just not durable enough for him. (Posted on 3/18/13)
Best toy ever Review by NALAnKOBE
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
This toy is withstanding 3 pitbulls chewing on it non stop. Whatever it is made out of is amazing. No parts are falling off so nothing to worry about with dogs swallowing. They hold up great and this websites 90 guarantee is awesome. Highly Recommend for all dogs! (Posted on 2/15/13)
Great toy for strong chewers! Review by Patty
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
I bought this along with three other toys. This is the only one that lasted. I have two VERY strong chewers and they have been working this bone for awhile, without destroying it. Yeah!! (Posted on 1/20/13)
Finally a durable toy! Review by DobieMom
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
My Doberman plays like a puppy with the teeth of an adult, so most toys can't stand up to that kind of abuse, but this toy hasn't shown any signs of wear and tear. This is also one of his favorite toys. (Posted on 8/17/12)
Both Tux and Hurley's a must have! Review by WreckH
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
Purchased the Tux and Hurley. This is great water toy for fetch. Material is very easy to clean and our collie loves it. (Posted on 4/4/12)
Dogs loved them! Review by 2 pit mommy
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
I have 2 pits and they loved them. Chewed them non stop. I would say they are not as durable as a kong, but my dogs liked them way better. Price would be great if they lasted more than about a month. I will buy them again though. (Posted on 3/5/12)
Best option for chewers Review by Pyr lover
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
This is the first chew that my dog hasn't destroyed in the first 30 minutes of receiving it. The only other chew is a sterile bone that make a lot of noise when dropped on the floor not to mention dents in the floor. My Great Pyrenees loves to chew all day and this Hurley is a life saver.( not to mention rug and furniture saver). She has had it for 3 weeks and it still looks like new. It's also nice because we can throw it in the house and play fetch. Going to be ordering the tux and Huck. Love the Hurley
(Posted on 1/20/12)
tough dog toy! Review by lucyann55
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
ordered this along with 2 other toys for my 2 labs. they love them and didn't destroy it like other toys i have purchased. great experience using dogtuff.com and will come back for more!! (Posted on 1/1/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hurley

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Durability
Price
Enjoyment

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout