Welcome to DogTuff

West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $7.95

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 33

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Held up better than most
Ends are breaking off in little bits when she chews it, but it took her two weeks of determined chewing to get it there, so still so worth it
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Jason / (Posted on 2/3/2016)
10+++
So far my 13 week Labrador puppy Bentley has loved this toy. His teeth are very sharp and have ripped through other toys that have been given to him at Christmas. (He was a Christmas present.) The only ones that have survived are the toys from Dog Tuff. I will be buying more aoon.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 1/15/2016)
great product.
Dogs love this toy.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by misty / (Posted on 1/10/2016)
Best toy and great gift
Best dog toy I have found for my Labradore and Border Collie. I've purchased at least 6 for my own pets and am now giving them as gifts.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Suziekay / (Posted on 1/5/2016)
Highly recommended for power chewers.
My dog loves to chew and hold this in his paws. Very durable for my power chewer!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Tina / (Posted on 1/2/2016)
Excellent Product
My dogs love these chew toys and they are the only ones my vet wants them to have.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by dogmom8 / (Posted on 11/23/2015)
Great product
Love this toy!! Durable and Duke loves that it.bounces and he can chase it around in different directions. He's a strong chewer and not many toys last but so far not one knick out of it. Love it!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Babs / (Posted on 11/5/2015)
A toy that stood up to my dogs aggressive chewing
This is the very first toy in almost 8 years that my dogs have not destroyed in under 10 minutes. That is HUGE!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kim / (Posted on 10/28/2015)
Great for a dog who destroys every other toy!
I've looked far and wide for a toy that can hold up to our power chewer - others toys turned into little rubber pieces within minutes. Finally found the Zogoflex Hurley. It's fun and durable - my dog loves it so much that he brings it along on our walks!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by BluSky2021 / (Posted on 10/26/2015)
Dogs Best Friend
Every dog that comes over wants to chew on this toy.
Gave this one as a gift and the dog loves it.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Mtann / (Posted on 10/15/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Enjoyment
Durability