Welcome to DogTuff

West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $7.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 42

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Long lasting gift
My best friend got her first dog earlier this month and I bought this for them and had it waiting at their house when she brought her golden retriever puppy home.. From experience w/ my 60 lb pit, I know her boy will (most likely) grow up to be a chewer and wanted to get them a toy that will last. In a few months, once her baby gets bigger and all of the cutesy, fluffy toys they've received as home coming gifts are torn apart, I have no doubt their Hurley will still be going strong! It's 1 of my pitties favorite toys and has held up for years already!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by AC / (Posted on 6/23/2016)
Good toy what rated is toughest and not toughest medium tough.
good product i have dobermans 1 is an aggressive chewer the toy tuff . That wish it was just a little tougher I have gotten others and it lasts about 4 months recently I put one end inside of a large Kong so she cannot turn the chew toy and it last longer.she picks at the ridges . Putting it in the kong she can't turn last longer
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by annie / (Posted on 6/23/2016)
Great product, we just have a picky puppy!
Our great dane/husky puppy is a big chewer and I like that this was very durable. She, unfortunately likes toys that squeak and this did not. But we are excited to try it with her in the pool this summer. She does love to fetch it!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Dana / (Posted on 4/12/2016)
Highly recommend!
This is 1 of my pit's favorite toys. I first ordered a Hurley for Christmas 2012 and have since ordered 2 more... All 3 are going strong- he has never even broken a piece of the toy off! I recommend West Paw Design toys to everyone- especially those w/ aggressive chewers.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Ashlan / (Posted on 3/28/2016)
Had high hopes
I have heard so many great things about this "dourable" chew toy. Due to a chipped molar, our dog can only chew softer bones. We are constantly trying products in hopes that will stay together for our aggressive chewer. So we gave this product a shot.....fail. Our lab mix chewed chunks off this bone in a matter of minutes.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 3/13/2016)
another happy customer
I will ONLY purchase items for my three dogs that are made in the US or Canada. There are good reasons why. I was pleasantly surprised when I went to Tail Blazers for a Kong chewy. I saw your products and the fella at the store spoke positive about them. You see, two of my mutts have chewed into pieces most of what was given to them except for the Kong brand items. The salesman said these are just as strong and less costly too. I was sold ! Bought one Dec 18 ( 2015 ) and went back for another one Dec 22.My guys love them. Squeak,squeak squeak...for hours. They get so into them, there teeth are being super cleaned too. However ( sorry ) they have chewed thru the end of one and the other will follow suit very soon if I were to let them have it. I won't. The store wanted to sell me a couple more but the manager intervened and said I should contact you for perhaps warranty or replacement coupons. He did say you are a great company to deal with and you do really care to build these high quality products and would probably want to hear from me. So there it is. I have no problem with the other company's product but they charge twice as much or more. I don't like overpaying although I knew I was when I bought the Kong toys. If you would consider warranty or ?? I would appreciate it. Please let me know. Need to see pics ?? I can send you a couple. Thank you very much for any consideration. John Traill
( johntrailljt@hotmail.com )
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by John / (Posted on 3/2/2016)
West Paw products are great!
West Paw is one of the only brands we purchase for our chocolate lab. He loves to destroy toys, and these products continue to stand up to his chewing.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kari / (Posted on 2/28/2016)
Just not interested
My dog (who chews everything!) refuses to chew this bone. Not sure if it's the scent or flavor, but he hates it. I tried the recommendation of burying it in his food for a few days, didn't help his interest at all. Expensive toy too. Unfortunately a waste of money for us.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kel / (Posted on 2/23/2016)
Looks like a great chew, but the dog isn't interested
Our aggressive chewer just was not interested in this. I've only seen her chew on this a few times and that is when I rubbed peanut butter on it. I was hoping she'd like it.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Bella / (Posted on 2/13/2016)
Held up better than most
Ends are breaking off in little bits when she chews it, but it took her two weeks of determined chewing to get it there, so still so worth it
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Jason / (Posted on 2/3/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment