Welcome to DogTuff

West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

Regular Price: $9.88

Special Price $7.75

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very durable, dogs love it!
I have two VERY ACTIVE chewers, they plow through beef femurs and nylabones. We've had this toy for about a month and the only signs of wear so far are a few teeth marks on one end. They play tug of war with it and the winner chews himself to exhaustion. Great toy, getting another one to try to eliminate the competition
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Mr. and Mrs. Hannibal / (Posted on 1/13/2015)
Good for none stop chewers
best toy we've purchased, mallie loves it!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by rich78 / (Posted on 11/10/2014)
Excellent for chewers
My dog has those tiny sharp teeth that tear through stuffed animals and rubber bones. I've tried the bionic bone and she would tear tiny pieces off. She has not been able to make a mark on this bone. Great if your dog likes to chew on stuff... this will last!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Keith / (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Destroyed in 1 day - Free Replacement though
Crocs chewed it in half on day 1. Replacement with supervision is in it's second week.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by BSH Horse / (Posted on 6/17/2014)
Bummed
I bought the "tux" toy from the same company I was hoping the Hurley would be made out of the same material but its a much softer product and my very aggressive chewer took a good size chunk out of it withing 10 minutes of getting it out of the packaging. I was so bummed I had to take it away from her so fast she really loved it.If you have a very strong chewer I've had the "tux" toy for months and she's yet to take any bits out she loves it.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Lis / (Posted on 4/12/2014)
Not strong enough for my dog
My normally gentle dog (except w/ toys) had this toy in 5 pieces after only about 5 hours of playtime. He is a lab/ great dane/ hound mix. He really liked it a lot but just not durable enough for him.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Liz / (Posted on 3/18/2013)
Best toy ever
This toy is withstanding 3 pitbulls chewing on it non stop. Whatever it is made out of is amazing. No parts are falling off so nothing to worry about with dogs swallowing. They hold up great and this websites 90 guarantee is awesome. Highly Recommend for all dogs!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by NALAnKOBE / (Posted on 2/15/2013)
Great toy for strong chewers!
I bought this along with three other toys. This is the only one that lasted. I have two VERY strong chewers and they have been working this bone for awhile, without destroying it. Yeah!!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Patty / (Posted on 1/20/2013)
Finally a durable toy!
My Doberman plays like a puppy with the teeth of an adult, so most toys can't stand up to that kind of abuse, but this toy hasn't shown any signs of wear and tear. This is also one of his favorite toys.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by DobieMom / (Posted on 8/17/2012)
Both Tux and Hurley's a must have!
Purchased the Tux and Hurley. This is great water toy for fetch. Material is very easy to clean and our collie loves it.
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
Review by WreckH / (Posted on 4/4/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: West Paw Zogoflex Hurley

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Enjoyment
Durability