Welcome to DogTuff

Planet Dog Orbee Ball

Planet Dog Orbee Ball

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price $8.95

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 36

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very durable toy!
My golden retriever loves this ball, but I purchased the largest size and probably should have purchased the medium; it would be a better fit for his mouth. I'm very happy with the ball though; he has quickly destroyed every other ball I've purchased so this is a winner.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sue / (Posted on 1/16/2016)
Highly Recommend
The toy is at week three with my 70+ husky mix that can tear through just about anything. Product is very durable. He hasn't been able to break into it and the continents remain on the ball as they should be. He enjoys the toy, the bounce and the ability to get the ball to give a little as he chews. This is one of only a few toys that I will leave him home alone with.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by MELISSA / (Posted on 1/5/2016)
He dosen't like it
He doesn't play with this at all for some reason unknown to me
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Bobbie / (Posted on 12/25/2015)
BUY ONE!
The continents come off in the first five minutes, but then she chews it like bubble gum for almost a year before its time to trash it. One of the only toys I even buy Sasha. She has them in every color. Hiiiiighly recommended for heavy chewers.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sami / (Posted on 12/24/2015)
My Dog'S Very Favorite Toy
I finally (after 10 years of play) bought a replacement Orbee for my dog. He loves these! Durable, tough, cleanable, great!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Ann / (Posted on 11/21/2015)
I will definitely order more!!
Great toys for my dogs!! They enjoy playing with them and they haven't destroyed so they are great for our house!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Ginger / (Posted on 10/20/2015)
Great for large dogs but depends on smaller chewers
My shepherd loves this ball but our yorkie mix rips the continents off unfortunately so that's why it's not 5 stars all around. I need to make sure it's put up when not playing fetch. Great for the pool tho...this was our summer pool fetch ball
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Capricornmoon / (Posted on 10/5/2015)
awesome
only balls that they can't destroy. they are still intact after months of use.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by k / (Posted on 9/27/2015)
Good product
Our 3 yr old Dachshund grew up w/Orbee balls and loves to catch and fetch them. First thing he does is chew off the continents; those he swallows seem to pass without harm. The ball itself is indestructible. Find a way to mold the continents onto the ball itself and you have a 5-star product!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by jimbeaux / (Posted on 9/23/2015)
BBE
"BBE" Best Ball Ever! Long lasting and durable...
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by janet / (Posted on 9/14/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Planet Dog Orbee Ball

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Enjoyment
Durability