Click to view menu and shopping cart
Welcome to DogTuff
My Wishlist
Checkout

Shopping cart 0 item(s)

  1. You have no items in your shopping cart.

1-877-341-0633
Free Shipping on Orders of $29 or more. Coupon Code: FS29 | +15% Off Pet IDs Automaticly at Checkout. Details
Orbee Ball

Special Price: $7.75

Regular Price: $9.25

Orbee Ball

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
18 Review(s)
OR
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description

Planet Dog Orbee Dog Toys

Orbee Tuff Orbee dog toys are made from Planet Dog’s award winning Orbee Tuff material. It’s 100% non-toxic and gentle on your dog’s gums and teeth.

Made in U.S.A. All Orbee dog toys are constructed of 100% all natural materials and are made in U.S.A. They are guaranteed safe for your dog.

Minty Smell All Orbee dog toys have a gentle and subtle minty smell to help entice your dog even more.

Durable Orbee dog toys are ideal for the aggressive chewers. Orbee toys are versatile dog toys bound to give your favorite “chomper” months (or even years for most pups) of enjoyment!

Long lasting All Orbee dog toys are among the most durable, long lasting dog toys available and promote healthy chewing habits.

Guaranteed….to last under DogTuff’s 60 Day Replacement Guarantee.

 

**No part of a dog toy should be ingested.....injury may result.  Always be present when your dog is engaged in/playing with a dog toy**

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great toy but not completely durable Review by Frenchie mom
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
My French Bulldog loves the Orbee ball. She will spend hours chewing on it or chasing after it when it bounces across the room. My only complaint is she has started to get some of the "countries" peeled off. Great for most chewers but for the really intense chewers I would go with the Orbee snowball. (Posted on 1/24/14)
Finally a ball for my giant breed dog.... Review by Cherubb2
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
I got the world orbee ball for my 170lb English Mastiff about 3 months ago....I just love this ball! The only thing I would warn about is the raised continents on it can be chewed off....they are heat glued on but my dogs managed to work them off...most of them are off now...so I just inspect it often as he is playing with it to be sure I get them before he does. but he has a couple teeth holes in it and it continues to bounce away...he loves his ball and it's soft enough he can carry it around also it has a hole in it and I stuff his treats in there and he has fun trying to get them out...in fact he cheats and sticks his bottom jaw in the hole to get his treat then he pulls it off with his paws...ha ha There are no splits in the ball from him doing this over and over.....I am placing an order for another orbee ball called the SOL so he can have another ball..... (Posted on 8/7/13)
Finally a ball for my giant breed dog.... Review by Cherubb2
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
I got the world orbee ball for my 170lb English Mastiff about 3 months ago....I just love this ball! The only thing I would warn about is the raised continents on it can be chewed off....they are heat glued on but my dogs managed to work them off...most of them are off now...so I just inspect it often as he is playing with it to be sure I get them before he does. but he has a couple teeth holes in it and it continues to bounce away...he loves his ball and it's soft enough he can carry it around also it has a hole in it and I stuff his treats in there and he has fun trying to get them out...in fact he cheats and sticks his bottom jaw in the hole to get his treat then he pulls it off with his paws...ha ha There are no splits in the ball from him doing this over and over.....I am placing an order for another orbee ball called the SOL so he can have another ball..... (Posted on 8/7/13)
Excellent Review by Lucy
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
The only problem we had was that Lucy was pulling the "continents" off the ball. I pulled them off myself when I saw she was doing that. Would be better if they were not on the ball. (Posted on 4/9/13)
BEST ball ever! Review by PITSrGREAT
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
We have two sizes of this ball and I'll never buy a different type. The two pits (65 and 90 pounds) have chewed on these about a year and everything is still in one piece (VERY difficult to find that in any toy) except the "earth" painting on the outside. They entertain themselves with these balls (so easy to bounce and the "chewability" and are their favorite for fetch too. (Posted on 4/2/13)
Not a durable product for a extreme chewer Review by mw
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Loves this ball ... but for a product advertised as pretty much indestructible (or chew worthy for weeks), it is not. (Posted on 10/19/12)
OUTSTANDING - LOVE THIS BALL Review by Jude
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Our Siberian husky/boxer mix (yep, you read correctly) tore up EVERY toy we bought her within minutes. After purchasing this ball she started taking off the continents and I thought..."here we go again, money down the drain." But I cut the continents off and she LOVES THIS BALL. We have 3 now and will buy more just because we are afraid we will lose one. This is the ONLY product she can't tear up. LOVE IT!!!!! (Posted on 8/24/12)
Nice bounce but Review by mici
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
I like this ball to play catch with my 9 month old german shepherd but when I am not throwing it for him to catch he started taking off the orange continents....so I am going to cut most of the continents off and just let him enjoy the glow ball...

I guess my dog is tougher on toys than most dogs.... (Posted on 8/21/12)
Only ball we buy--the bounce is great Review by drusselmeier--the "dog"
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
Border collie-Standards--They love catching it mid air as itbounces up!! (Posted on 3/5/12)
Orbee Ball Review by Candy
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
I purchased several toys recently, and overall, we have had great success in our choices. However, the Orbee Ball failed. Within 1-2 min. my youngest (10 month old Boerboel) had the layers pulled up. I would not recommend this toy (or the other Orbee selections) for even the medium chewer! On a good note... the hurlee bone, bumi and Oscar the Octopus are fabulous. A little fraying on Oscars feet, but no holes so far! Hurlee and Bumi are amazing, not a dent in three weeks of play and chewing so far. Liked them so much, I sent some to mom and sis's dogs! (Posted on 12/8/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Orbee Ball

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Enjoyment
Durability

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout