Welcome to DogTuff

Planet Dog Orbee Bone

Planet Dog Orbee Bone

Regular Price: $7.95

Special Price $5.95

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Amazing toy
My dog is obsessed with this toy. I received one in a BarkBox and had to look them up. Great durability. My dog is a pitbull and will destroy any stuffed toy Instantly so I can usually only get him ropes. But these toys are amazing.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sammy / (Posted on 1/14/2016)
Great Product
This our second product because she loves them both. She can attack it, puts it in her mouth and slings it and plays fetch. This product has really held up to her chewing.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by tc / (Posted on 12/30/2015)
Great Product
This our second product because she loves them both. She can attack it, puts it in her mouth and slings it and plays fetch. This product has really held up to her chewing.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by tc / (Posted on 12/30/2015)
Great Product
My small dog loves it. She can walk around the house with it in her mouth. Her favorite thing to do is fetch with it.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by tc / (Posted on 12/30/2015)
Great for tough chewers.
My pup loves this toy...and I love the fact that she can't chew through it!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kris / (Posted on 12/2/2015)
Durable
I have 2 pitbulls who need tuff toys to chew on both my furbabies chew on this and it held up.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kim williams / (Posted on 10/29/2015)
Not for SUPER aggressive chewers
My dog loves this toy but it is already starting to split on the ends by the hole.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sherri / (Posted on 10/10/2015)
Great toy, but not for strong chewers
I bought this toy today at an LL Bean outlet store. Got the largest size. Seemed like a great durable bone and I really liked the "rubberiness" of it as I thought it would have a good "mouth feel" for my dog. My suspicions were absolutely correct. I gave the bone to my 35lb wheaten Terrier and she was on her back with it in her mouth in no less than 5 minutes (that's the ultimate sign of toy enjoyment). Unfortunately, as is the case with almost every toy we have ever bought her, she managed to destroy it in about 45 minutes of "chew time". So far she has chewed off about 1/5th of it, but the rest will follow soon now that she's gotten into it. Luckily, she's smart and has no desire to swallow pieces, she just enjoys ripping them off, so I'll let her continue to enjoy it under my supervision until there's not much left. As many others have said, this is an excellent chew toy for any dog that is not a super aggressive chewer.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Dave / (Posted on 4/29/2015)
Just what I was looking for
We have a Pitbull/German Shepherd mix and a pure breed Australian Shepherd. Both dogs are 40 plus pounds and have literally destroyed toys intended for horses in their pursuit of play time happiness. This little flexible Planet Dog Orbee bone is by far their favorite and has survived over two years of daily tug of war, general chewing, and treat stuffing goodness. I would highly recommend this toy to anyone who is tired of buying countless chew toys only to be disappointed thirty minutes later when they're in pieces. It takes a lot to impress me, but this dog toy has done it! On top of everything else this product is made in the U.S.A.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Howed H / (Posted on 10/24/2014)
Not for agressive chewers
I bought these for my two pitbulls. Although they both LOVED them, they had them chewed in half within 20 minutes or less and had to be thrown away. I do recommend these for non-agressive chewers.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Karen / (Posted on 2/24/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Planet Dog Orbee Bone

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Enjoyment
Durability