Welcome to DogTuff

Orbee Bone

Orbee Bone

Regular Price: $6.95

Special Price $5.95

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not for agressive chewers
I bought these for my two pitbulls. Although they both LOVED them, they had them chewed in half within 20 minutes or less and had to be thrown away. I do recommend these for non-agressive chewers.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Karen / (Posted on 2/24/2014)
His favorite toy
My GSD plays with it, chews it, throws it around, loves it way more than any ball or toy we've gotten him. We've had it a week and so far it just has some tooth marks in it.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Buck's mom / (Posted on 1/1/2013)
Not for tough chewers
Within 15 minutes, this bone is done...my american bulldog just started pulling pieces off. She apparently really liked it! Just not good with aggressive chewers.
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 4/2/2012)
Best toy ever
It has been in constant use for over a year. His favorite !
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Rascal / (Posted on 2/14/2012)
Very durable product
My Australian Cattle Dog loves this toy. It's absolutely her favorite toy and has lasted well over 3 years.
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
Review by ACDX3mom / (Posted on 2/10/2012)
Not for strong chewers
My Pit Bull likes to chew on his toys and he chewed off large chunks of this within 10 minutes. Not safe! Luckily I was watching so he didn't swallow it!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Pit Bull Mama / (Posted on 11/26/2011)
Still Intact!
Amazingly enough, this bone is still intact after over a week of constant chewing (we have 2 cane corsos). It seems soft and pliable enough that the dogs can't rip pieces off and it absorbs the impact of their teeth. Whatever the reason, this toy is holding up to the abuse and holding the interest of the dogs. I think I'll buy a 2nd one so they don't have to keep stealing it back and forth from each other :)
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Bettyann / (Posted on 9/23/2011)
Flexible but Tough!
Our 45 lb terrier has been able to chew through almost every toy we have gotten her except her Kongs. We bought the large size, though I was skeptical since it is pretty bendy and soft feeling. It turns out she LOVES it! The perfect size and shape to gnaw on or to run around and shake.
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
Review by grevience / (Posted on 9/5/2011)
Survival
Purchased this along wit the Hurley - We have German Shepherd mix and a pure breed Australian Shepherd. Both dogs are around 40 plus pounds and have literally destroyed toys intended for horses in their pursuit of play time happiness. This little flexible Planet Dog Orbee bone is by far their favorite and has survived over two years of daily tug of war, general chewing, and treat stuffing goodness. I would highly recommend this toy to anyone who is tired of buying countless chew toys only to be disappointed thirty minutes later when they're in pieces. It takes a lot to impress me, but this dog toy has done it! On top of everything else this product is made in the U.S.A.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by durasdad / (Posted on 7/16/2011)
Loving it!
Purchased this and the Orbee Ball Large back in January for my Lab, Both have the teeth marks visible but have held up incredible well compared to other chews!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by rustic / (Posted on 5/27/2011)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Orbee Bone

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Enjoyment
Durability