Click to view menu and shopping cart
Welcome to DogTuff
My Wishlist
Checkout

Shopping cart 0 item(s)

  1. You have no items in your shopping cart.

1-877-341-0633
Free Shipping on Orders of $29+. Code: FS29 | +10% Off Pet IDs. Automatically at Checkout. Ends Thursday Details
Orbee Bone

Special Price: $5.95

Regular Price: $6.95

Orbee Bone

Enjoyment
Durability
Price
11 Review(s)
OR
  • Toy Type
  • Toy Durability Rating
  • Toy Guarantee Period
  • image description

Planet Dog Orbee Dog Toys

Orbee Tuff Orbee dog toys are made from Planet Dog’s award winning Orbee Tuff material. It’s 100% non-toxic and gentle on your dog’s gums and teeth.

Made in U.S.A. All Orbee dog toys are constructed of 100% all natural materials and are made in U.S.A. They are guaranteed safe for your dog.

Minty Smell All Orbee dog toys have a gentle and subtle minty smell to help entice your dog even more.

Durable Orbee dog toys are ideal for the aggressive chewers. Orbee toys are versatile dog toys bound to give your favorite “chomper” months (or even years for most pups) of enjoyment!

Long lasting All Orbee dog toys are among the most durable, long lasting dog toys available and promote healthy chewing habits.

Guaranteed….to last under DogTuff’s 60 Day Replacement Guarantee.

 

**No part of a dog toy should be ingested.....injury may result.  Always be present when your dog is engaged in/playing with a dog toy**

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not for agressive chewers Review by Karen
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
I bought these for my two pitbulls. Although they both LOVED them, they had them chewed in half within 20 minutes or less and had to be thrown away. I do recommend these for non-agressive chewers. (Posted on 2/24/14)
His favorite toy Review by Buck's mom
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
My GSD plays with it, chews it, throws it around, loves it way more than any ball or toy we've gotten him. We've had it a week and so far it just has some tooth marks in it. (Posted on 1/1/13)
Not for tough chewers Review by Melissa
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
Within 15 minutes, this bone is done...my american bulldog just started pulling pieces off. She apparently really liked it! Just not good with aggressive chewers. (Posted on 4/3/12)
Best toy ever Review by Rascal
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
It has been in constant use for over a year. His favorite ! (Posted on 2/14/12)
Very durable product Review by ACDX3mom
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
My Australian Cattle Dog loves this toy. It's absolutely her favorite toy and has lasted well over 3 years. (Posted on 2/10/12)
Not for strong chewers Review by Pit Bull Mama
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
My Pit Bull likes to chew on his toys and he chewed off large chunks of this within 10 minutes. Not safe! Luckily I was watching so he didn't swallow it! (Posted on 11/26/11)
Still Intact! Review by Bettyann
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Amazingly enough, this bone is still intact after over a week of constant chewing (we have 2 cane corsos). It seems soft and pliable enough that the dogs can't rip pieces off and it absorbs the impact of their teeth. Whatever the reason, this toy is holding up to the abuse and holding the interest of the dogs. I think I'll buy a 2nd one so they don't have to keep stealing it back and forth from each other :) (Posted on 9/23/11)
Flexible but Tough! Review by grevience
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
Our 45 lb terrier has been able to chew through almost every toy we have gotten her except her Kongs. We bought the large size, though I was skeptical since it is pretty bendy and soft feeling. It turns out she LOVES it! The perfect size and shape to gnaw on or to run around and shake.
(Posted on 9/5/11)
Survival Review by durasdad
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Purchased this along wit the Hurley - We have German Shepherd mix and a pure breed Australian Shepherd. Both dogs are around 40 plus pounds and have literally destroyed toys intended for horses in their pursuit of play time happiness. This little flexible Planet Dog Orbee bone is by far their favorite and has survived over two years of daily tug of war, general chewing, and treat stuffing goodness. I would highly recommend this toy to anyone who is tired of buying countless chew toys only to be disappointed thirty minutes later when they're in pieces. It takes a lot to impress me, but this dog toy has done it! On top of everything else this product is made in the U.S.A. (Posted on 7/16/11)
Loving it! Review by rustic
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Purchased this and the Orbee Ball Large back in January for my Lab, Both have the teeth marks visible but have held up incredible well compared to other chews! (Posted on 5/27/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Orbee Bone

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Durability
Price
Enjoyment

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout