Welcome to DogTuff

Tuffy's Larry the Lobster

Tuffy's Larry the Lobster

Regular Price: $19.85

Special Price $13.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very durable toy
My dog has yet to put any puncture marks or any other type of wear and tear on this toy. My dog is 30 pounds and has a little trouble carrying it around. The lobster is probably more for a larger dog because of its size and weight.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Robbie / (Posted on 4/10/2016)
Could hold up longer
Gone in a week with 2Kerry Blue Terriers. My neighbor had one for five years with an 85 pound Golden. Sad.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Jane / (Posted on 3/29/2016)
Love Larry
We love Larry! One of he most durable brands of chew toys we've found, and, believe me, we've tried them all.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 3/6/2016)
loved the lobster but didn't last long
This lasted about a day with out corgi. He is a heavy chewers loved the lobster buy I had to sew up chewed off legs with about a day
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 2/7/2016)
Great toy.
Awesome toy, my pit bull loves it. Great quality.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Michael / (Posted on 1/3/2016)
Fair
Have a lab & lobster only lasted a couple hours before stuffing was out!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Ruthann / (Posted on 1/2/2016)
It was destroyed in houra
My lab had stuffing out
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by No nickname / (Posted on 12/29/2015)
Very durable and strong!
This is of great quality and the labs loved it. It seems like it will last a great long time. Would highly recommend for dogs that are tough on toys.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Kook / (Posted on 12/28/2015)
One of the tuffest toys out there along with the warthog
Tuff toy for tug of war. With 5 dogs this is the ultimate test. They don't play with it a lot, but nothing has been ripped up yet.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by DoubleDDz / (Posted on 12/18/2015)
Dogs love it.
They love Larry.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Paul / (Posted on 11/28/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tuffy's Larry the Lobster

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment