Welcome to DogTuff

Tuffy's Larry the Lobster

Tuffy's Larry the Lobster

Regular Price: $19.85

Special Price $13.95

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
loved the lobster but didn't last long
This lasted about a day with out corgi. He is a heavy chewers loved the lobster buy I had to sew up chewed off legs with about a day
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 2/7/2016)
Great toy.
Awesome toy, my pit bull loves it. Great quality.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Michael / (Posted on 1/3/2016)
Fair
Have a lab & lobster only lasted a couple hours before stuffing was out!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Ruthann / (Posted on 1/2/2016)
It was destroyed in houra
My lab had stuffing out
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by No nickname / (Posted on 12/29/2015)
Very durable and strong!
This is of great quality and the labs loved it. It seems like it will last a great long time. Would highly recommend for dogs that are tough on toys.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Kook / (Posted on 12/28/2015)
One of the tuffest toys out there along with the warthog
Tuff toy for tug of war. With 5 dogs this is the ultimate test. They don't play with it a lot, but nothing has been ripped up yet.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by DoubleDDz / (Posted on 12/18/2015)
Dogs love it.
They love Larry.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Paul / (Posted on 11/28/2015)
Wish it lasted longer, and was more than I wanted to spend on a toy.
My lab destroyed this in less than a day. I was hoping this would be the toy that could hold up for my energetic lab. But it was worth a shot.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 9/17/2015)
Good product
Good product. Has held up so far after a few weeks of play with 2 boxers
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 9/17/2015)
Great, tough chew toy
LOVE this lobster! We have a Bernese Mountain dog who is an aggressive chewer and he still hasn't ripped this lobster apart. We have had it about 3 weeks. Will be purchasing more of this brand of toys
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Loveslewes / (Posted on 8/30/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tuffy's Larry the Lobster

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Enjoyment
Durability