Welcome to DogTuff

Tuffy's Mega Ring

Tuffy's Mega Ring

Regular Price: $29.40

Special Price $17.75

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Not durable for a Belgian malinois dog.
Not durable it only lasted 1/2 hour. Try to get a refund but the process of returning what was left from the damage toy was crazy.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Ronie / (Posted on 6/22/2016)
Average
Lasted about a week with a Borador pup.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Dick / (Posted on 5/28/2016)
Great toy
My dog loves this toy!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 3/8/2016)
Not for super heavy chewers
Pass on this if you have a heavy chewer...our 1 yr old Rottie female destroyed it in less than 15 minutes
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by thatotherguy99 / (Posted on 1/4/2016)
The girls proved tougher than the toys.....sorry
this toy lasted the longest of all, 7 whole days. Kevlar......maybe tires.....
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by tori / (Posted on 12/25/2015)
DURABLE! My dog's fav.
This is 1 of my 60lb pitbull's favorite toys. He had his 1st Mega Ring for over 3 years- I finally replaced it last Christmas (he still loved it & carried the "corpse" around), only b/c most of the stuffing was gone & by that time it was just ratty looking.
Tuffy toys are the only "soft" toys he can't immediately rip to shreds- he only gets those rated 9 or 10 on the durability scale; he's had a few that were rated 8/10, but they only last a day or 2, at best.
I love this brand b/c of their durability & the fact that I'm able to throw them in the washing machine to clean.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by AC / (Posted on 12/15/2015)
Great product and super service.
My 95# Lab is having a great time with this toy and it the first toy he hasn't been able to destroy.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by John / (Posted on 12/13/2015)
Better for light chewers
My 85 pound Pittie enjoyed this you for about a week before he chewed at the seam, getting to the stuffing.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by aleasher / (Posted on 12/1/2015)
Great Idea, but no go for tough chewers
Pup loved it for the 15 minutes prior to having it ripped open. Purchased this product as it was in the category of tough chewers. i would move this product out of that category.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Coopers Mom / (Posted on 11/16/2015)
No rips at all but the squeakers won't last if you or your pet care about those
I ordered this for my Frenchie around mid September. It's 30 day guaranteed and it is now October 25th and 3 out of 4 of the squeakers don't work. It's not ripped at all and she still loves it. Maybe my expectations were too high? But the way they described the product seemed it would have at least held up longer.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Alina / (Posted on 10/25/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tuffy's Mega Ring

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment