Welcome to DogTuff

Planet Dog Orbee Diamond Plate Ball

Planet Dog Orbee Diamond Plate Ball

Regular Price: $13.95

Special Price $12.95

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Highly recommended ball for chewing and for playing catch.
Very durable and my dog absolutely loves it! Only ball he doesn't chew right through!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Tina / (Posted on 1/2/2016)
BUY ONE!
Sasha has only had it about a month but it seems to be holding up as well as the earth ball. Highly recommended for heavy chewers.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 12/24/2015)
Not as durable as I would have hoped.
Our recent rescue dog (80 lb black lab) is an extreme chewer. this ball lasted a little less than an hour, which impressed me since most things last about 2 minutes. So, while the long term durability factor didn't quite cut it for our dog, it probably would be great for dogs that aren't as aggressive as she is.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Tammy / (Posted on 11/11/2015)
Love the ball
Harvey loves his ball & so far its holding up... He had the super strong Kong balls torn up by now. He's my daughters 90lb, american bulldog, blue pit & a big, loveable baby.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Tee / (Posted on 11/10/2015)
Great product
Dog loves it!! Super tough, I thought he would destroy it in minutes and it's still good.as new 2.weeks later
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Babs / (Posted on 11/5/2015)
I will definitely order more in the future
These are my boy's (2 golden retrievers, 1 pit mix, and 1 English bulldog) favorites!! They love to squish them but can't tear them open which I love about them
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Ginger / (Posted on 10/20/2015)
AWESOME STUFF
Minty fresh bouncy balls that our dog loves. We have three! Durable, and the holes are smaller so I don't have fear of his tongue getting suctioned and stuck. Love these things.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by DNICE / (Posted on 10/14/2015)
Well worth the price!
Bought this for an one year old lab. She totally destroys anything she can get into her mouth. However, this is one toy she has not even punctured thru. It has a nice bounce to it. Probably her favorite toy. She chews on it, but it is large enough that we don't worry about her choking on it. Very satisfied with this ball and probably will order more.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Angie / (Posted on 9/13/2015)
Didn't make it the 30 day mark.
Well, the Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Diamond Plate ball lasted a bit longer than some toys we've tried with our 11 month old Irish Wolfhound - about 2 hours of play before he was pulling off chunks! He did seem to really love the ball while it lasted, both chewing on it and batting it around the floor. He of course went for the weak point, the small opening, getting a canine tooth into the hole and then pushing away with his paws until the material ripped. Without the weak spot I suspect that the ball would have lasted quite a while, and been a oft played with toy. Perhaps the Orbee works well for chewers, but not so well for dogs who prefer to rip and tear at their toys. DT has the best price, I will continue to search for something that better suits my dog's play habits, fingers crossed for the Goughnuts!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Rampo / (Posted on 7/7/2015)
Perfection for the hard core chewer!
this one was a total winner. Two hard core chewers and it's still going strong. I'm buying a couple more!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Janet / (Posted on 5/7/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Planet Dog Orbee Diamond Plate Ball

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Enjoyment
Durability