Welcome to DogTuff

Planet Dog Orbee Diamond Plate Ball

Planet Dog Orbee Diamond Plate Ball

Regular Price: $12.95

Special Price $11.75

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great for any dog that loves to chew!!!
I have 2 labs and one doxie. All three dogs love to rip things up, chew them to little pieces then look for more!! These are the first toys I've bought for them that they didn't have shredded in a day. They are very durable and my dogs absolutely love them!!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Valerie / (Posted on 11/25/2014)
Highly recommend
This have become my dog's favorite toy. We typically have toys last a couple hours, this is her new go to toy. All day every day, and this toy is hardly showing any wear. Great purchase! Best part is the guarantee :)
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Rae / (Posted on 11/23/2014)
Other than the Minty Smell
love the ball - super easy to clean- holding up well - only thing my dog wasn't into was the smell at first. Luckily over the last several weeks the smell has faded and he's chomping on it like crazy. Why the Scent?
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Ejkalu / (Posted on 6/17/2014)
Indestructable so far, Highly Recommend!
I have a Blue Heeler that has chewed threw even the most durable toys (rated 10) within 15 minutes of having them.
This ball we have had for over a year and it is still going strong. The newest puppy (Mastiff/Pit Mix) also loves it, so we are back for a few more!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Cowboy / (Posted on 1/3/2014)
Holds up, cost allot but appears worth the $
I own a pitbull who loves to destroy balls, especially ones that claim to be chewproof. Amazingly, this ball has stood up to all the abuse, and it has a nice bounce to it too. It's also great if you have a dog that doesn't like to drop the ball after he/she catches it. Something about the construction and material makes it much easier for me to extract from my dogs jaws than tennis balls. The price is expensive, but worth it as long as you don't lose the ball!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Doggy DI / (Posted on 11/13/2013)
Best Ball Ever
My dog loves this ball. It has lasted one year so far. This toy has outlasted all others. It is the best.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Lizzy / (Posted on 10/18/2013)
happy dog
I have an extensive experience in choosing toys that fail. Our 8 year old goldendoodle, Toby has gone through just about every offering in the toy aisle. It is worth every single dime. Toby is a huge swimmer, wader and retriever. This ball does it all. Floats, bounces, chewable. Even the hairline cracks have not expanded. Thanks! Planet Dog and Dog Tuff.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by just another human / (Posted on 10/15/2013)
Fantastic Durability
We have a 2 year old black lab mix who loves to chase and fetch balls non-stop. We were using tennis balls which he would end up chewing up when left around the yard. The Orbee Diamond Plate balls are perfect for him because they are practically indestructible when chewed on and very durable even after long hours of fetching. We also love the fact that they are non-toxic and made in the USA!!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Sunnypup / (Posted on 11/26/2012)
my pup is obsessed!
My lab mix is hooked on this ball, he goes crazy for the mint scent. He loves the ball so much he even sleeps with it!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Roxport / (Posted on 9/28/2012)
2yr Pit Mix found his match!
Great Dog Chew! Milo is aggressive with all his chew toys even Kong. These Diamond Plates have held up!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by worth it / (Posted on 8/1/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Planet Dog Orbee Diamond Plate Ball

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment