Welcome to DogTuff

Planet Dog Orbee Diamond Plate Ball

Planet Dog Orbee Diamond Plate Ball

Regular Price: $13.95

Special Price $12.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Amazing Ball
Great product would definitely recommend for anyone who has a dog who is a destroyer of all balls. This has held up amazingly. I think this is her favorite out of all the products I have bought from dogtuff.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Dee / (Posted on 4/22/2016)
Durable and fun
My dog is an aggressive chewer and has yet to destroy this ball. She loves chasing it around the yard.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Joe / (Posted on 2/16/2016)
Great products!
3rd ball but last 2 have lasted more than a year. Favorite toys everytime. They cant get enough!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by angel / (Posted on 2/10/2016)
Excellent toy for aggressive chewers!
Our German Shepherd favorite and longest lasting toy!!! We have several!!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Indy / (Posted on 2/5/2016)
Holds up to its promise
Can't believe our boxer/Shepard mix hasn't destroyed this yet, it's a first yay!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Jason / (Posted on 2/3/2016)
Highly recommended ball for chewing and for playing catch.
Very durable and my dog absolutely loves it! Only ball he doesn't chew right through!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Tina / (Posted on 1/2/2016)
BUY ONE!
Sasha has only had it about a month but it seems to be holding up as well as the earth ball. Highly recommended for heavy chewers.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 12/24/2015)
Not as durable as I would have hoped.
Our recent rescue dog (80 lb black lab) is an extreme chewer. this ball lasted a little less than an hour, which impressed me since most things last about 2 minutes. So, while the long term durability factor didn't quite cut it for our dog, it probably would be great for dogs that aren't as aggressive as she is.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Tammy / (Posted on 11/11/2015)
Love the ball
Harvey loves his ball & so far its holding up... He had the super strong Kong balls torn up by now. He's my daughters 90lb, american bulldog, blue pit & a big, loveable baby.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Tee / (Posted on 11/10/2015)
Great product
Dog loves it!! Super tough, I thought he would destroy it in minutes and it's still good.as new 2.weeks later
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Babs / (Posted on 11/5/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Planet Dog Orbee Diamond Plate Ball

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment