Welcome to DogTuff

Tuffy's Mega Tug-O-War

Tuffy's Mega Tug-O-War

Regular Price: $27.50

Special Price $20.75

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

3 dogs is too much for Mega Tug
With out Labs 3 was too much, purchasing again as I really thing this is a chase toy for outside.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by roger / (Posted on 6/24/2014)
Great for tug o war
Our 6 large breed dogs go crazy for this Tug. They love playing Tug of War with each other.

Tuffy's makes the best stuffed toys on the market! You don't be disappointed by the quality and durability

I would also consider purchasing
Tuffy's T-Rex Dog Toy
or
Tuffy's Polly Pig Dog Toy
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Grobn 57 / (Posted on 6/20/2014)
Almost one month!
I have a 10 month old Lab and an 11year old Lab. They play tug-o-war daily, and the Mega toys are the only toy that has lasted more then a week. The puppy loves to pull the stuffing out of all of the toys. This one has lasted just about a month now and we are impressed! Stuffing still in tack and the seams still look good! It was a great purchase for us. I just wish you had more toys that rate a ten on toughness. We have a toy box in the living room, more options would be great! Thank you for the tough toys!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by 2 Lab Mom / (Posted on 11/21/2013)
This Lasts
Our Rotts love to play tug with this and it has held up for months. You can't tell from the picture, but this is a large toy, for large breed dogs.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Tawn / (Posted on 1/14/2013)
Only toy that is "Ellie Proof"
This toy is seriously the first that my 60 lb Lab, Ellie, did not destroy in minutes. I have gotten her many toys that pledge that they are tough, but Ellie had proved them wrong. I even purchased one of those tire toys with the rope through it...she tore it into tiny pieces that ended up all over the bed. She has been chewing and playing with the Mega Tug toy non-stop for over a week now and the only destruction she has been able to do to it so far is fray some of the edges, BUT because of the multiple rows of stitching and layers of material, it has not gone passed that. Even if she is somehow able to destroy this toy eventually, I don't believe it will be for a while and when it does happen, I will be buying another! Well worth the money!!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 11/18/2012)
Well worth the money!
My 96 lb German shepherd/rottweiler and my 35lb elk-hound/shepherd will drag each other across the living room with this toy. It has withstood these two for over a year, and i recommend it to everyone. It is both of their favorite toy!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Tuckr / (Posted on 9/26/2012)
dogs love it!!
with two bassets that totally destroy every toy given to them, I am thrilled with this one and so are they. They can pull and tug to their hearts content.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by cindy / (Posted on 8/4/2012)
dogs love it!!
with two bassets that totally destroy every toy given to them, I am thrilled with this one and so are they. They can pull and tug to their hearts content.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by cindy / (Posted on 8/1/2012)
60lb Labs Favorite
Best Plush I've ever purchased, We tug on this daily in the yard. Rex's favorite toy hands down!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by GrgsNever / (Posted on 7/30/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tuffy's Mega Tug-O-War

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment