Welcome to DogTuff

West Paw Zogoflex Tux

West Paw Zogoflex Tux

Regular Price: $19.49

Special Price $16.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good product and will purchase again
This is the second zogoflex I have purchased. While it only took a month for my shiba inu to chew off a knob of it she still enjoys chewing on it. It has been the only toy that has lasted more than a couple of hours.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Lilly / (Posted on 6/1/2016)
Love it!
Chesapeake Bay Retriever who chews quite a bit has not destroyed the tux. Bought two more...all our dogs love this toy whether I put treats in it or not.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Red / (Posted on 5/28/2016)
Tough toy!
This is one tough toy. Love that. i probably need to stuff it with something other than biscuits though...too easy for my dog to get hard treats out.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Susan / (Posted on 5/6/2016)
Pitty tuff
I have two pits, and they take turns chewing. It's been 3 months and there is only a very small amount wear one of the round sections. If it can hold up for my dogs, this thing is as tuff as it says. Well done.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Robyn / (Posted on 4/15/2016)
LOVE West Paw toys
Love West Paw products! I checked my purchase date before leaving this review- Dec 2014 was when my 60 lb pit received this and it has held up to this day, 2 1/2 years later! He has the majority of their chew toys and not 1 has been torn up.. Pay a little more for a toy that lasts- I definitely recommend West Paw brand toys to anyone with an aggressive chewer!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by AC / (Posted on 4/13/2016)
Very pleased with this product.
This is the first chew toy my Shiba Inu has not destroyed in minutes. Hours of enjoyment.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Lilly / (Posted on 3/30/2016)
Long Lasting Toy
This is a truly durable toy! I purchased one several months ago, and even though it is still completely intact I purchased a second one because I'm so happy with it. West Paw is definitely one of the best brands out there for tough chewers.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Dog Mom / (Posted on 3/2/2016)
Very durable product!
I purchased this for my chocolate lab last summer. It is one of the few toys he hasn't managed to put a dent in. In fact, it's so durable that it is the only toy I feel comfortable leaving in his kennel for him to play with unattended.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kari / (Posted on 2/13/2016)
Awesome!
Our dogs are major chewers but they have not destroyed this. They love it! I would rather pay a little more for something that lasts than a whole bunch of little things that are destroyed in 15 minutes. Great value!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by MagMax / (Posted on 12/31/2015)
Awesome for tough chewers.
My pup has chewed through so many toys, figured I'd try this one based on other reviews. They were right! She has a great time playing with this, tossing it around and hasn't managed to get even teeth marks into it. We've had it about a month and doing great!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kris / (Posted on 12/2/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: West Paw Zogoflex Tux

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment