Click to view menu and shopping cart
Welcome to DogTuff
My Wishlist
Checkout

Shopping cart 0 item(s)

  1. You have no items in your shopping cart.

1-877-341-0633
Save 15% on Toys, Collars, Leashes, & Pet IDs. Spring Sales Event. Coupon Code: PLAY15 Ends Friday Details
Tux

Special Price: $13.75

Regular Price: $16.50

Tux

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
13 Review(s)
OR
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description


Zogoflex Toy Construction

Zogoflex Material All toys are made of the award winning Zogoflex material. It’s 100% non-toxic and gentle on your dog’s gums and teeth.

Made in U.S.A. Constructed of 100% all natural material. All Zogoflex dog toys are made in the U.S.A. and guaranteed safe for your dog.

Durability All Zogoflex dog toys are ideal for aggressive chewers. Zogoflex toys are versatile dog toys bound to give your favorite “chomper” months (or even years for most pups) of enjoyment!

Easy to clean Whether by hand or in the dishwasher, these toys are a snap to clean….just rinse and dry!

Recyclable All West Paw dog toys are designed to be recyclable and are manufactured with virtually no waste. You’ll be amazed how well this eco-friendly dog toy stands up to your power chewer.

Guaranteed….to last under DogTuff’s 90 Day Replacement Guarantee.

 

**No part of a dog toy should be ingested....injury may result.  Always be present while your dog is engaging in/playing with a dog toy**

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome toy for strong jaws Review by Lis
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
This is one of the few chew toys I have found for my boxer pit mix that she hasn't been able to destroy, we've had it for months and she's only put a few shallow scratches in it. She'll sit down and chew on it for an hour sometimes. Since it held up so well I bought a second one for my boyfriends pit bull and its the same story! Great product! (Posted on 4/12/14)
Didn't hold up. Review by Erica
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
We have a boxer/lab mix that is just a year old now, and destroys all toys, we were so excitied to have found this toy. But within the first day he had already chewed one side of it completely off (which is great that it is nontoxic.) I am still in search of a toy that will stand up to our chewer puppy. (Posted on 10/25/13)
Finally a toy for my giant breed... Review by Cherubb2
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
I got the black tux going on 3 months ago for my year old English Mastiff...we have gone through many toys just to have him bite off a piece the first day. So we gave the tux a try....I am so pleased with this toy...it has some little sratches but he has not been able to bite a hold in it and he chews on it vigorously...so it definetly passed the 'Turbo' Test. By the way Turbo weighs about 170 lbs.
I wish they could make the pocket a little harder to get the treat from to make it a little more interesting. (Posted on 8/7/13)
So Far So Good Review by RuhRoh
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
I bought this for my 1 year old White Lab who is know to chew up everything we buy for her. Going on a month now and she hasn't been able to do any damage to this toy at all. She's crated during the day so I put some treats in the bottom along with some peanut butter and it keeps her busy. She loves to hold it by one of the nubs and carry all over the house and yard. Until now, the Kong cone was the only toy she couldn't destroy. So far so good and going strong! (Posted on 5/11/13)
Great for chewing and tug! Never bored w/this one! Review by PITSrGREAT
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Our 2 pits (65 and 90 pounds) LOVE this toy. I bought it based on the reviews and was NOT disappointed. It's been about a year now and the toy is still regularly used and it's still in one-piece. The best parts are the unique shape that allows them to actually CHEW but the toy stays intact (that's almost an impossible combination) and the bulbs of the toy are unique allowing more than one dog to play tug with another dog (or owner). The dog can "toss" it and it bounces so they can entertain themselves too:) It can also be used to place treats inside but they love it so much we've never done that. (Posted on 4/2/13)
very durable - works only with big treats Review by Amir H
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
mose is most interested in chews only if a treat is involved, tux is no exception. the only down side is they require large treats, smaller ones fall out. however it's the best chew we own. he's made no progress in destroying it even with 4 months worth the chomping (Posted on 2/22/13)
Best treat toy Review by Barbara
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
My one year old golden Tobias loves this. I filled it with peanut butter and put in the freezer for about 3 hours. He had a lot of serious fun getting the peanut butter all out. I am going to order another one so this summer I will always have one frozen. Oh, did I mention that Tobias is the biggest destroyer of all toys, he did not hurt this. (Posted on 1/30/13)
Lasted 1 hour Review by Brad
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Within an hour, my 4 year old lab had the first knob eaten off of this toy. Because of the design, my aggresive chewer held the toy down with 2 of the knobs and ate the 3rd one.
I am really not sure if the product has changed since the other reviews were written or if the reviewers only think they have dogs that love to chew. If your dog is determined he or she will destroy this toy in hours at the most. My low scores are to add perpective to the high ones that this toy has received in the past. (Posted on 11/10/12)
Perfect toy! Review by PennysMAMA
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
This toy is great! Fill it with treats, play tug of war, toss it outside, let her chew it to death....so many options...yet not a scratch on the toy as of two weeks use!

BUY IT!!!!!! (Posted on 10/11/12)
best chew you will ever buy Review by trst forever
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
My dog, Rachael, is really enjoying her new Tux. I stuff it for her to enjoy at mealtime, and she likes to play with it in-between meals too. It's bouncy, and she likes to chase and fetch it. She's not a big chewer, so I can't comment on how tough the Tux is. The only negative I have come up with is that the stuffing space could be a little bigger. But that would probably make it less durable. Thanks for a great product! (Posted on 9/15/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tux

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Enjoyment
Durability

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout