Welcome to DogTuff

West Paw Zogoflex Tux

West Paw Zogoflex Tux

Regular Price: $19.49

Special Price $15.50

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Awesome!
Our dogs are major chewers but they have not destroyed this. They love it! I would rather pay a little more for something that lasts than a whole bunch of little things that are destroyed in 15 minutes. Great value!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by MagMax / (Posted on 12/31/2015)
Awesome for tough chewers.
My pup has chewed through so many toys, figured I'd try this one based on other reviews. They were right! She has a great time playing with this, tossing it around and hasn't managed to get even teeth marks into it. We've had it about a month and doing great!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kris / (Posted on 12/2/2015)
great toy.
This a great stuff and freeze toy. ..good enrichment for dogs. They like this better than the Kongs I tried.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by j / (Posted on 10/29/2015)
Great quality
Tuff toy for my 2 vizslas. Very sturdy and will give many hours to chewing pleasure.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by 2 vizsla mom / (Posted on 10/27/2015)
Very durable
This toy is very strong and durable so far. Difficult to find a treat large enough to stay in the toy, they just fall out or break when we try to put them inside. Otherwise our dogs love this toy to just play with.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Sherri / (Posted on 10/10/2015)
Excellent
My dogs love these and they last for years - even with strong chewers
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 10/8/2015)
great product--and made in USA
we have a chocolate lab--and she knows how to chew "stuff/ toys" up, it's a given for Labs to do. This WEST PAW ZOGOFLEX TUX is one toy that last her more than a half hour of play. Durability compared to other brands I'll give 100%

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Verona 9 / (Posted on 8/19/2015)
Decent product.
My German Shephard/Mastiff mix's goal is to destroy any toy he gets. This one lasted a couple of days before he was able to get a chuck of one of the knobs out, so I'm a little disappointed, but it's lasted a decent amount of time and is still usable. I just have to watch him while he uses it. Overall decently satisfied
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Marly / (Posted on 2/25/2015)
Moncler Outlet Online
http://canariasgrafica.es/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/indexs.htmlAir Max 1 Review by http://yuvarehberim.com/anaokuluDanismanlik/wp-content/uploads/pages.php / (Posted on 12/16/2014)
Nike Shox Mens
http://webmaster-toolkit.com/isabel.phpisabel marant shoes online Review by http://canariasgrafica.es/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/indexs.html / (Posted on 12/12/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: West Paw Zogoflex Tux

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Enjoyment
Durability