Welcome to DogTuff

West Paw Zogoflex Tux

West Paw Zogoflex Tux

Regular Price: $19.49

Special Price $16.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Tough toy!
This is one tough toy. Love that. i probably need to stuff it with something other than biscuits though...too easy for my dog to get hard treats out.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Susan / (Posted on 5/6/2016)
Pitty tuff
I have two pits, and they take turns chewing. It's been 3 months and there is only a very small amount wear one of the round sections. If it can hold up for my dogs, this thing is as tuff as it says. Well done.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Robyn / (Posted on 4/15/2016)
LOVE West Paw toys
Love West Paw products! I checked my purchase date before leaving this review- Dec 2014 was when my 60 lb pit received this and it has held up to this day, 2 1/2 years later! He has the majority of their chew toys and not 1 has been torn up.. Pay a little more for a toy that lasts- I definitely recommend West Paw brand toys to anyone with an aggressive chewer!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by AC / (Posted on 4/13/2016)
Very pleased with this product.
This is the first chew toy my Shiba Inu has not destroyed in minutes. Hours of enjoyment.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Lilly / (Posted on 3/30/2016)
Long Lasting Toy
This is a truly durable toy! I purchased one several months ago, and even though it is still completely intact I purchased a second one because I'm so happy with it. West Paw is definitely one of the best brands out there for tough chewers.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Dog Mom / (Posted on 3/2/2016)
Very durable product!
I purchased this for my chocolate lab last summer. It is one of the few toys he hasn't managed to put a dent in. In fact, it's so durable that it is the only toy I feel comfortable leaving in his kennel for him to play with unattended.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kari / (Posted on 2/13/2016)
Awesome!
Our dogs are major chewers but they have not destroyed this. They love it! I would rather pay a little more for something that lasts than a whole bunch of little things that are destroyed in 15 minutes. Great value!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by MagMax / (Posted on 12/31/2015)
Awesome for tough chewers.
My pup has chewed through so many toys, figured I'd try this one based on other reviews. They were right! She has a great time playing with this, tossing it around and hasn't managed to get even teeth marks into it. We've had it about a month and doing great!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kris / (Posted on 12/2/2015)
great toy.
This a great stuff and freeze toy. ..good enrichment for dogs. They like this better than the Kongs I tried.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by j / (Posted on 10/29/2015)
Great quality
Tuff toy for my 2 vizslas. Very sturdy and will give many hours to chewing pleasure.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by 2 vizsla mom / (Posted on 10/27/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: West Paw Zogoflex Tux

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment