Welcome to DogTuff

Busy Buddy Jack

Busy Buddy Jack

Regular Price: $14.58

Special Price $7.95

Durability
Price
Enjoyment
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Happy Jack!!!
This is definitely one of my dogs all time favorite toy! I rescued her when she was about 6 months old and she just turned 5 in July. She has gone thru 3 of these during that time. Once we run out of the treats that you attach to this, she is happy just chewing on the ends of it. She chews right thru the end cap so you can't unscrew it anymore and you can see the screw portion right inside the opening. Each time I gave her a new one it would last roughly a few months each. They are worth every penny you pay for them. I think I will take a break from these and let her enjoy some of the other fun stuff I have purchased. But I can't say enough good about this toy! She is a dog that loves to chew and even after you cant put any more treats on it, she still loves to chew. It is the one toy that she never gets bored with and also the one that she cannot completely destroy. I double highly recommend it.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Boston / (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Great toy, but didn't last
Have a yorkie-poo which really liked this toy, but chewed all the ends off in a short time.I purchased this because of the good reviews on its durabilty, along with the refills, but didn't last long enough.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by candycane / (Posted on 3/23/2016)
Great
great product. Dogs love it. Good size for our Irish Setters.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Christy / (Posted on 12/28/2015)
Your Tuffy dog toys definitely fit our dog's needs.
Our Wheaton took to this toy right away and has not destroyed after his first day with it. This is good. We are pleased.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Donald / (Posted on 12/26/2015)
Extremely durable and great for quiet entertainment
My 10 month old lab mix loves to chew and most toys don't stand a chance. I've bought 2 products so far from the busy buddy line and will be adding more in the future. The toys are stimulating with their combination of materials and shapes, and the dental rings only increase her enjoyment of them. Even without the dental rings, she still spends hours gnawing on them. There is some signs of wear, but I'm thrilled that we'll get months of chewing fun, rather than hours like all her previous toys .
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Char / (Posted on 11/13/2015)
He loves it - but have to take it away - obsessed
Chewing the nylabone part- small dog - sharp teeth
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Kit / (Posted on 8/19/2015)
Great for chewers!
We have a small dig but she loves to chew. The discs that you can replace are great and will allow us to use it a long time.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Kathy / (Posted on 8/18/2015)
Dog loves it
She chews this all the time and it is holding up well...obvious bite/teeth marks, but still in one piece. I haven't used the rawhide treats that are included due to some concerns about quality as mentioned by other reviewers. I have used some of our own jerky that we screw onto the toy and our Janie loves it!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 7/7/2015)
Chew Proof and a Dental Toy
love it refillable and great to keep our labs busy. really helps the teeth as they won't chew on most chew toys.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by REL. P / (Posted on 2/13/2014)
AWESOME Toy
I have a dog that chews through most toys. This one is holding up. The only problem I have is that my Mini Assie is able to unscrew the ends and get to the treats. Still trying to figure out how to prevent that problem. The toy itself though is holding up GREAT!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kathy / (Posted on 2/5/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Busy Buddy Jack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment