Welcome to DogTuff

Busy Buddy Jack

Busy Buddy Jack

Regular Price: $13.58

Special Price $8.95

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

He loves it - but have to take it away - obsessed
Chewing the nylabone part- small dog - sharp teeth
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Kit / (Posted on 8/19/2015)
Great for chewers!
We have a small dig but she loves to chew. The discs that you can replace are great and will allow us to use it a long time.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Kathy / (Posted on 8/18/2015)
Dog loves it
She chews this all the time and it is holding up well...obvious bite/teeth marks, but still in one piece. I haven't used the rawhide treats that are included due to some concerns about quality as mentioned by other reviewers. I have used some of our own jerky that we screw onto the toy and our Janie loves it!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 7/7/2015)
Chew Proof and a Dental Toy
love it refillable and great to keep our labs busy. really helps the teeth as they won't chew on most chew toys.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by REL. P / (Posted on 2/13/2014)
AWESOME Toy
I have a dog that chews through most toys. This one is holding up. The only problem I have is that my Mini Assie is able to unscrew the ends and get to the treats. Still trying to figure out how to prevent that problem. The toy itself though is holding up GREAT!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kathy / (Posted on 2/5/2014)
Good so far
Great safe toy, the large is nice and big and my bullmastiff puppy who is 20 weeks enjoys it, she shredded the busy buddy bouncy bone but she really likes that one too. Make sure you crank it down because if they get the whole rawhide off too early it can be choked on by silly dogs like mine who try to swallow everything whole. I cannot give my dog raw hides...
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Henry DOGS / (Posted on 1/22/2014)
Stands up to tough chewers
If you have a dog who has chewed through most of the toys you have bought---this is one of the chew toys for you. My 1 yr old Pit Mix is a true chew toy destroyer, this toy however has with stood her jaws. She chewed the rawhide part right away, but the rest of the toy is still intact. Gotta chewer--get this toy. As always no toy should be left for a dog to chew unattended.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by hsms3 / (Posted on 1/5/2013)
Good Investment, refillable treat a PLUSH
Great Chew and plenty of areas to chew on.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Treys Mom / (Posted on 7/30/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Busy Buddy Jack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment