Welcome to DogTuff

Tuffy's Rutabaga The Rabbit

Tuffy's Rutabaga The Rabbit

Regular Price: $24.99

Special Price $16.75

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Guarantee
  • Durability 1/10
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nonchalant
I just had to respond to the smug non-owner of a corgi. I have a corgi mutt now, have owned/fostered everything from an american bulldog to a husky; no dog has been a more prolific chewer than the corgi mutt. Things that are sold as durable are simply no match. Have only found one toy she can't destroy (she's taken some limbs off but never got the heart/squeaky) and it wasn't made by this company.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Kendall Powers / (Posted on 7/20/2015)
Great toy
Very durable! Gets chewed all the time and still looks new. My Weimaraner loves it!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Fiji / (Posted on 5/6/2015)
I have a TuffDog chewer.
My year old vizsla LOVED THIS RABBIT! But has chewed off his's front leg.. The stuffing oozed out. I tried my best to sew the leg.....minus the stuffing since she truly enjoys playing with it. I hope that's the only amputation.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Jammie / (Posted on 4/25/2015)
so so tuff
my dog had a hole in it in less then 2 weeks
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by goldendoodle / (Posted on 3/4/2015)
corgi hehe
Dont own one, but i just have to laugh at the corgi owner who think their dogs are powerful chewers.
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
Review by greatness / (Posted on 9/30/2014)
Ears go in 10 min
i've been looking for a toy that my Dachshund wouldn't tear up in a few minutes. I ran across the Tuffy dog toys and figured I'd give it a try. I purchased the rabbit given that it was a 9 on the toughness scale. Well it took Tobie 15min to tear the first ear off, another 10 min to get the second ear off, another 10 and the squeaker was dead
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by erks MA 79 / (Posted on 6/17/2014)
Pretty tough but not indestructible
We have more than a dozen Tuffy toys for our corgi, who is a power chewer. The shark, starfish, rings, bone, and boomerang have all proven indestructible. (We've had the rings and bone since we got her over 3 years ago-not a single hole). We've had the rabbit about 9 months. The ears are almost gone, shredded to pieces, but not a bit of stuffing has come out. I am buying her another one because she loves it so much. I had bought her a different barnyard animal (I think the pig?) and she tore it apart within an hour. The rabbit has held up well for such a strong chewer.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by REL. P / (Posted on 6/17/2014)
Still no match
Got the bunny about a week ago and my Pittie has already mangled it pretty good. Pierced the squeeker on the first day.Still better than anything I have been able to find.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Brantley / (Posted on 3/21/2014)
Pretty tough but not indestructible
We have more than a dozen Tuffy toys for our corgi, who is a power chewer. The shark, starfish, rings, bone, and boomerang have all proven indestructible. (We've had the rings and bone since we got her over 3 years ago-not a single hole). We've had the rabbit about 9 months. The ears are almost gone, shredded to pieces, but not a bit of stuffing has come out. I am buying her another one because she loves it so much. I had bought her a different barnyard animal (I think the pig?) and she tore it apart within an hour. The rabbit has held up well for such a strong chewer.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by KINDRA NH / (Posted on 11/15/2013)
Rutabaga rabbit
Pretty durable , but the seams aren't holding as well as they should.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Michele / (Posted on 5/21/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tuffy's Rutabaga The Rabbit

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Durability
Price
Enjoyment