Welcome to DogTuff

Rutabaga The Rabbit

Rutabaga The Rabbit

Regular Price: $24.99

Special Price $18.75

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

corgi hehe
Dont own one, but i just have to laugh at the corgi owner who think their dogs are powerful chewers.
Enjoyment
Durability
Price
Review by greatness / (Posted on 9/30/2014)
Ears go in 10 min
i've been looking for a toy that my Dachshund wouldn't tear up in a few minutes. I ran across the Tuffy dog toys and figured I'd give it a try. I purchased the rabbit given that it was a 9 on the toughness scale. Well it took Tobie 15min to tear the first ear off, another 10 min to get the second ear off, another 10 and the squeaker was dead
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by erks MA 79 / (Posted on 6/17/2014)
Pretty tough but not indestructible
We have more than a dozen Tuffy toys for our corgi, who is a power chewer. The shark, starfish, rings, bone, and boomerang have all proven indestructible. (We've had the rings and bone since we got her over 3 years ago-not a single hole). We've had the rabbit about 9 months. The ears are almost gone, shredded to pieces, but not a bit of stuffing has come out. I am buying her another one because she loves it so much. I had bought her a different barnyard animal (I think the pig?) and she tore it apart within an hour. The rabbit has held up well for such a strong chewer.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by REL. P / (Posted on 6/17/2014)
Still no match
Got the bunny about a week ago and my Pittie has already mangled it pretty good. Pierced the squeeker on the first day.Still better than anything I have been able to find.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Brantley / (Posted on 3/21/2014)
Pretty tough but not indestructible
We have more than a dozen Tuffy toys for our corgi, who is a power chewer. The shark, starfish, rings, bone, and boomerang have all proven indestructible. (We've had the rings and bone since we got her over 3 years ago-not a single hole). We've had the rabbit about 9 months. The ears are almost gone, shredded to pieces, but not a bit of stuffing has come out. I am buying her another one because she loves it so much. I had bought her a different barnyard animal (I think the pig?) and she tore it apart within an hour. The rabbit has held up well for such a strong chewer.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by KINDRA NH / (Posted on 11/15/2013)
Rutabaga rabbit
Pretty durable , but the seams aren't holding as well as they should.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Michele / (Posted on 5/21/2013)
Pretty tough but not indestructible
We have more than a dozen Tuffy toys for our corgi, who is a power chewer. The shark, starfish, rings, bone, and boomerang have all proven indestructible. (We've had the rings and bone since we got her over 3 years ago-not a single hole). We've had the rabbit about 9 months. The ears are almost gone, shredded to pieces, but not a bit of stuffing has come out. I am buying her another one because she loves it so much. I had bought her a different barnyard animal (I think the pig?) and she tore it apart within an hour. The rabbit has held up well for such a strong chewer.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by denise h tx / (Posted on 5/7/2013)
tuff enough
My dogs were toy destroyers and yet love to play so I decided to give this one a try. Not only do they love it and play with it everyday but after two weeks it still looks like new. This thing is tough! I have several other Tuffy toys ordered. They might cost more initially but are a bargain in the long run.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by trevsmom / (Posted on 12/15/2012)
Ears off easily, but the toy is still togather
Our 8 month labs loves flinging this around, he's hilarious to watch! Over 3 months, even with the ears gone the toy is in great shape!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by McGovens Habbit / (Posted on 9/15/2012)
A Tough Toy
Purchased this and the Kong Boomerang. The ears on the rabbit are easily chewed off. The body is tough even against Garrisons' back jaw. Adorable toy and great for rough play.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Garrison / (Posted on 4/27/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rutabaga The Rabbit

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Enjoyment
Durability