Zogoflex Jive

Zogoflex Jive

Regular Price: $9.00

Special Price $6.75

Enjoyment
Durability
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

nothing like it
No chew toy(s) lasts with my dog... he's a 3yr old pitbull and this thing can take it... how long? don't know yet... He's only had it for 1 week, but it's still the longest lasting toy so far.

I recommend this chew toy!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Heidi Rags VN / (Posted on 6/20/2014)
Durable
My portuguese water dog loves this ball! Loves that it bounces even on the grass. You can't really play catch with it because its really heavy but she loves chasing it around. I love how all these products float also!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by PWDMacey / (Posted on 1/28/2014)
Best Ball EVER
My dog goes through a classic Kong weekly. He hates the black kongs. He loves color. He has had the Zogoflex Jive for three weeks now and you signs of it coming apart. He has it in his mouth EVERY waking moment.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Jack / (Posted on 12/15/2013)
My giant breed mastiff loves this ball....
I got the orange Jive ball for my 170lb mastiff about 3 months ago...and except for just a couple scratches this ball looks like new....he chews on it often and I am always amazed it still looks the same...as in the past he would have a chunk tore out of his new toy on the first day...so I am very pleased with this.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Cherubb2 / (Posted on 8/7/2013)
1 WEEK AND IN ONE PIECE! AMAZED
No chew toy(s) lasts with my dog... he's a 3yr old pitbull and this thing can take it... how long? don't know yet... He's only had it for 1 week, but it's still the longest lasting toy so far.

I recommend this chew toy!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by RANDALH / (Posted on 7/18/2013)
SUPER TOUGH
No chew toy(s) lasts with my dog... he's a 3yr old pitbull and this thing can take it... how long? don't know yet... He's only had it for 1 week, but it's still the longest lasting toy so far.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Ramie Grv / (Posted on 5/7/2013)
Durable, not as enjoyable
This has held up great for my amazing power chewer, who has destroyed Kong Extremes & numerous 10 of 10 toys on this site in less than 30 min. He is a lab/ great dane/ hound mix. He doesn't find it as fun as other toys though & often ignores it.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Liz / (Posted on 3/18/2013)
Best Ball for Any Dog
If your dogs a chewer - this is the toy! Period. It's hard and heavy so throwing it not ideal, but my Rucus does one thing and that's CHEW. Nothing I've purchased in the last 3yrs comes close to the Durability of this Jive. After 2 months I mailed the first Jive back to Dog Tuff for it's free replacement. NOTHING Beats this ball.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Newnan G / (Posted on 2/22/2013)
Murca loves the material.
Tough, isn't rough on her teeth.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Kens / (Posted on 4/9/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zogoflex Jive

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Enjoyment
Durability
Price