Welcome to DogTuff

West Paw Zogoflex Jive

West Paw Zogoflex Jive

Regular Price: $9.00

Special Price $7.95

Price
Enjoyment
Durability
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Type of Toy. Chew or Play.
  • Durability 1/10
  • Guarantee
  • Dog Sizes
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
excellent
I have an American red nose pit. your product has been the only ball chew toy that he hasn't destroyed in 1-2 days. A friend had purchased the mini size ball and I purchased the large ball. they are all fully in tact. Amazing product. I have recommended your product to friends.
Thank you,
Barry Mullins
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Apollo / (Posted on 1/23/2016)
Will order the squishy balls in the future
This ball is my dogs least favorite only because they can't squeeze it. It is definitely indestructible as advertised!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Ginger / (Posted on 10/20/2015)
5 stars
my dog is a ball addict. these last and land. still have all of the ones webought months ago...problem is a few get lost in the woods because he will lives with them in his mouth.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by k / (Posted on 9/27/2015)
super tough
This has so far stood up to the power chewing of my 3 y/o pit-lab mix...we have downstairs neighbors, so this is for chewing or outdoor use only as it's heavy and hard. The shape is great, it doesn't always bounce as expected so it keeps it interesting for him.
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by martythecowdog / (Posted on 6/9/2015)
nothing like it
No chew toy(s) lasts with my dog... he's a 3yr old pitbull and this thing can take it... how long? don't know yet... He's only had it for 1 week, but it's still the longest lasting toy so far.

I recommend this chew toy!
Durability
Price
Enjoyment
Review by Heidi Rags VN / (Posted on 6/20/2014)
Durable
My portuguese water dog loves this ball! Loves that it bounces even on the grass. You can't really play catch with it because its really heavy but she loves chasing it around. I love how all these products float also!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by PWDMacey / (Posted on 1/28/2014)
Best Ball EVER
My dog goes through a classic Kong weekly. He hates the black kongs. He loves color. He has had the Zogoflex Jive for three weeks now and you signs of it coming apart. He has it in his mouth EVERY waking moment.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Jack / (Posted on 12/15/2013)
My giant breed mastiff loves this ball....
I got the orange Jive ball for my 170lb mastiff about 3 months ago...and except for just a couple scratches this ball looks like new....he chews on it often and I am always amazed it still looks the same...as in the past he would have a chunk tore out of his new toy on the first day...so I am very pleased with this.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Cherubb2 / (Posted on 8/7/2013)
1 WEEK AND IN ONE PIECE! AMAZED
No chew toy(s) lasts with my dog... he's a 3yr old pitbull and this thing can take it... how long? don't know yet... He's only had it for 1 week, but it's still the longest lasting toy so far.

I recommend this chew toy!
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by RANDALH / (Posted on 7/18/2013)
SUPER TOUGH
No chew toy(s) lasts with my dog... he's a 3yr old pitbull and this thing can take it... how long? don't know yet... He's only had it for 1 week, but it's still the longest lasting toy so far.
Price
Enjoyment
Durability
Review by Ramie Grv / (Posted on 5/7/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: West Paw Zogoflex Jive

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Enjoyment
Durability